Find cheap flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1807
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1854
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3217
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
KEF
02:10
26h 10m
2 stops
KEF
00:00
SHJ
04:00
52h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3577
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
07:45
55h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3606
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED4293
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KEF
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
KEF
00:00
AUH
18:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
07:45
55h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED6401
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
KEF
02:10
26h 10m
2 stops
KEF
00:00
SHJ
05:35
29h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3217
Dubai
AED 1807
Abu Dhabi
AED 4293
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 1807