Find cheap flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1796
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
00:00
KEF
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1972
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1858
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
00:00
KEF
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
10:40
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1979
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4006
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
KEF
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
AUH
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED3114
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KEF
09:45
33h 45m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
AUH
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3202
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KEF
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
AUH
07:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3316
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
KEF
01:55
25h 55m
2 stops
KEF
00:00
SHJ
04:05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3474
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
KEF
00:00
DXB
11:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED3845
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED4036
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED4138
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4175
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED4223
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4403
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED4432
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED4539
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KEF
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
AUH
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED4876
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED5067
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED5174
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KEF
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
KEF
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3316
Dubai
AED 1796
Abu Dhabi
AED 3114
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 1796