Find cheap flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1987
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:00
KEF
15:45
13h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3286
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
KEF
16:40
23h 50m
1 stop
KEF
16:15
DWC
12:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2071
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
KEF
14:45
13h 45m
2 stops
KEF
02:35
DXB
19:55
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4406
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
KEF
14:30
48h 00m
2 stops
KEF
11:15
DXB
09:30
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2346
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:40
KEF
15:25
26h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4079
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AUH
04:05
KEF
14:55
34h 50m
2 stops
KEF
02:30
AUH
21:35
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED10884
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
KEF
06:45
33h 55m
2 stops
KEF
04:30
DXB
15:05
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED11500
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
KEF
06:45
57h 55m
2 stops
KEF
04:30
DXB
15:05
34h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3286
Dubai
AED 1986
Abu Dhabi
AED 4079
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 1986