Find cheap flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2982
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:55
KEF
22:55
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
20:45
AUH
12:25
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3122
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
KEF
09:50
12h 20m
1 stop
KEF
06:30
DXB
23:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3313
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
KEF
23:10
26h 20m
2 stops
KEF
12:15
DXB
14:55
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3742
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:30
DXB
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3258
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
KEF
22:55
17h 30m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
AUH
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3460
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
KEF
23:05
17h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
AUH
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4021
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:50
DXB
14:30
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3489
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
AUH
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4021
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:50
DXB
14:30
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3518
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:05
KEF
23:55
18h 50m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
AUH
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4763
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
KEF
09:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KEF
06:35
DXB
23:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4763
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
KEF
09:50
12h 20m
1 stop
KEF
06:35
DXB
00:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4352
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:50
DXB
14:30
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3658
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
22:35
KEF
16:15
17h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:45
AUH
12:00
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4491
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:30
DXB
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4973
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
KEF
09:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KEF
06:30
DXB
23:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4491
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:30
DXB
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4139
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
KEF
22:55
17h 30m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
AUH
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6383
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:10
KEF
10:00
12h 50m
1 stop
KEF
06:35
DXB
00:15
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7863
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:10
KEF
10:00
12h 50m
1 stop
KEF
06:35
DXB
00:15
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3122
Abu Dhabi
AED 2982
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 2982