Find cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
14:30
JED
17:45
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
02:20
DXB
05:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED944
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
14:15
JED
00:10
9h 55m
1 stop
JED
08:05
DXB
14:35
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1318
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
JED
03:45
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
07:15
DXB
10:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1348
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
07:20
JED
10:30
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
05:20
SHJ
08:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1348
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:10
JED
08:55
7h 45m
1 stop
JED
03:20
AUH
10:30
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1392
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
17:30
JED
00:05
6h 35m
1 stop
JED
00:15
DXB
05:10
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
14:30
JED
17:45
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED944
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
JED
08:40
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:40
DXB
14:35
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
02:20
DXB
05:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED951
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
JED
08:40
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:05
DXB
14:35
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
14:30
JED
17:45
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED962
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
JED
08:40
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:05
DXB
13:35
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED962
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
12:00
JED
16:30
4h 30m
1 stop
JED
08:40
DXB
14:35
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED900
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
03:20
DXB
06:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1373
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:30
JED
01:25
6h 55m
1 stop
JED
22:10
AUH
05:00
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED977
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
JED
08:40
6h 00m
1 stop
JED
08:40
DXB
16:35
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED947
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
02:20
DXB
05:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1392
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:30
JED
01:25
6h 55m
1 stop
JED
22:10
AUH
10:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED980
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
17:00
JED
00:55
7h 55m
1 stop
JED
09:30
DXB
17:35
8h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1348
Dubai
AED 900
Abu Dhabi
AED 1348
Destination

Jeddah
AED 900