Find cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED764
Select
flynas
flynas
AUH
22:00
JED
00:50
2h 50m
nonstop
JED
16:10
AUH
19:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED969
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
05:20
JED
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
JED
08:05
DXB
16:35
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1223
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:15
JED
07:15
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
07:15
DXB
10:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1340
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
JED
13:55
6h 25m
1 stop
JED
22:10
AUH
05:00
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
17:45
JED
20:59
3h 14m
nonstop
JED
13:00
DXB
15:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED782
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:10
JED
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
13:00
DXB
15:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED793
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:20
JED
11:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
10:35
DXB
13:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED973
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:10
JED
00:55
9h 45m
1 stop
JED
09:05
DXB
17:35
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED977
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:15
JED
01:10
9h 55m
1 stop
JED
09:05
DXB
15:35
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED822
Select
flynas
flynas
AUH
22:00
JED
00:50
2h 50m
nonstop
JED
16:10
AUH
19:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED977
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
13:00
JED
17:20
4h 20m
1 stop
JED
09:05
DXB
13:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED822
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:10
JED
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
03:20
DXB
06:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED991
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
17:00
JED
00:55
7h 55m
1 stop
JED
09:30
DXB
15:15
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED822
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:10
JED
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
13:00
DXB
15:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED991
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
06:15
JED
17:20
11h 05m
1 stop
JED
09:05
DXB
13:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED822
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:10
JED
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
13:00
DXB
15:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1017
Dubai
AED 767
Abu Dhabi
AED 764
Destination

Jeddah
AED 764
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jeddah from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
10.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0