Find cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED929
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
08:10
JED
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
03:20
DXB
06:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
JED
18:15
5h 30m
1 stop
JED
19:05
DWC
02:35
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1116
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
05:15
JED
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
JED
05:00
AUH
12:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
16:00
JED
19:00
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
00:40
DXB
03:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1267
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1417
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
02:50
JED
08:05
5h 15m
1 stop
JED
08:05
AUH
12:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1443
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
23:10
JED
02:25
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
06:30
DXB
09:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1649
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:00
JED
00:50
2h 50m
nonstop
JED
12:25
AUH
15:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
JED
23:15
5h 10m
1 stop
JED
10:15
DWC
15:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1124
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
06:50
JED
10:00
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
05:00
AUH
12:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:50
JED
08:50
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
00:40
DXB
03:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1124
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
05:15
JED
11:45
6h 30m
1 stop
JED
12:30
AUH
15:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1127
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
JED
07:20
6h 40m
1 stop
JED
19:05
DWC
02:35
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
08:20
JED
11:20
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
00:40
DXB
03:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
07:20
JED
10:35
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
09:35
DXB
12:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1124
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
05:15
JED
12:45
7h 30m
1 stop
JED
20:00
AUH
03:15
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
20:40
JED
23:40
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
00:40
DXB
03:30
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1113
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1267
Dubai
AED 929
Abu Dhabi
AED 1116
Destination

Jeddah
AED 929
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Jeddah from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8