Find cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED793
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1047
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1171
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
JED
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1652
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
JED
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
JED
00:00
AUH
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1065
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED944
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1171
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
JED
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1069
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED955
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1171
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
00:00
JED
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
JED
00:00
AUH
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1076
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED966
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1098
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1249
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
00:00
JED
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
JED
00:00
AUH
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED966
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JED
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
JED
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 793
Abu Dhabi
AED 1171
Destination

Jeddah
AED 793
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Jeddah from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.5