Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Iceland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2758
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
KEF
23:55
18h 30m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
AUH
22:05
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2798
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
05:25
KEF
23:55
18h 30m
1 stop
KEF
20:45
AUH
21:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2820
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
04:55
KEF
23:05
18h 10m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
AUH
22:05
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2886
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
22:35
KEF
22:50
24h 15m
1 stop
KEF
20:45
AUH
12:00
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2919
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
22:25
KEF
23:55
25h 30m
1 stop
KEF
20:25
AUH
12:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2945
Select
airberlin
airberlin
AUH
22:25
KEF
23:40
25h 15m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
AUH
22:05
25h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2758
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 2758
Airlines