Find cheap flights to Austria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1094
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1289
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
VIE
8h 20m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1590
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
16h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
VIE
10h 25m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
VIE
25h 50m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
10h 25m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1373
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 20m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1384
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
VIE
8h 20m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3154
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
VIE
19h 45m
1 stop
VIE
SHJ
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1597
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
10h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
VIE
6h 00m
nonstop
VIE
DXB
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1608
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
20h 55m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1678
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
VIE
11h 15m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1935
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VIE
11h 10m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1730
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1913
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
VIE
13h 25m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
8h 30m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3191
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
VIE
19h 45m
1 stop
VIE
SHJ
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2501
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
VIE
11h 15m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
52h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3386
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
VIE
6h 00m
nonstop
VIE
DXB
5h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2222
Sharjah
AED 3154
Dubai
AED 1094
Abu Dhabi
AED 1289
Destination

Vienna
AED 1094