Find cheap flights to Austria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 20m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1458
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
VIE
18h 45m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1546
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
15h 05m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1561
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
10h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1594
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
VIE
8h 20m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 20m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1601
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
10h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3257
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
VIE
6h 00m
nonstop
VIE
DXB
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1546
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
VIE
11h 20m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
VIE
8h 45m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1601
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
10h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1553
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
VIE
14h 35m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1726
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
VIE
15h 10m
1 stop
VIE
AUH
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1667
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
VIE
13h 40m
1 stop
VIE
DXB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
15h 05m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2170
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
15h 05m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
9h 50m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3342
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
VIE
6h 00m
nonstop
VIE
DXB
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
VIE
12h 10m
1 stop
VIE
DWC
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2258
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
VIE
11h 00m
1 stop
VIE
SHJ
13h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1546
Sharjah
AED 2258
Dubai
AED 1201
Abu Dhabi
AED 1458
Destination

Vienna
AED 1201