Find cheap flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
ATH
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1432
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1656
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
ATH
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1873
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
ATH
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1983
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1994
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
00:00
ATH
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2075
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
ATH
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2181
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
ATH
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2214
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
ATH
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
SHJ
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1124
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1164
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1432
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1436
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
ATH
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1223
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1241
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1513
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
ATH
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
AUH
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1667
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
ATH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1520
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1263
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DWC
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 947
Sharjah
AED 2214
Dubai
AED 1432
Abu Dhabi
AED 1017
Destination

Athens
AED 947