Find cheap flights to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED852
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
08:35
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1260
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
ATH
11:55
8h 55m
1 stop
ATH
07:55
DXB
14:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1285
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
02:50
ATH
14:55
12h 05m
1 stop
ATH
13:40
AUH
11:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1564
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
ATH
09:40
22h 00m
1 stop
ATH
08:50
DXB
18:25
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1642
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:20
ATH
09:30
30h 10m
2 stops
ATH
08:40
AUH
13:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1774
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
ATH
15:30
14h 25m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
AUH
09:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
15:05
14h 45m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2112
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:30
10h 35m
1 stop
ATH
16:55
DWC
23:40
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2123
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ATH
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
11:35
AUH
19:15
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1094
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
08:35
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1260
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ATH
11:40
8h 20m
1 stop
ATH
11:25
AUH
19:40
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1289
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
08:35
ATH
15:45
7h 10m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
AUH
17:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1260
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
ATH
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
ATH
11:25
DXB
19:30
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1201
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
ATH
08:15
DXB
22:20
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1366
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
02:50
ATH
14:55
12h 05m
1 stop
ATH
13:40
AUH
04:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1263
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:20
ATH
09:10
15h 50m
1 stop
ATH
10:40
DXB
18:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1205
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
08:35
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
08:15
DXB
22:20
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1384
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
05:20
ATH
14:55
9h 35m
1 stop
ATH
10:15
DXB
16:35
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1274
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:20
ATH
09:10
15h 50m
1 stop
ATH
10:40
DXB
05:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1763
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:20
ATH
09:30
30h 10m
2 stops
ATH
08:40
AUH
13:25
4h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2112
Dubai
AED 852
Abu Dhabi
AED 1260
Destination

Athens
AED 852