Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1340
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1410
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1458
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1476
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
29h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
AED1579
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1642
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1351
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1484
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 May 2018 Return: Fri 18 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
16h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1524
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
11h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 May 2018 Return: Sat 26 May 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1568
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1642
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
ORY
30h 15m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED1509
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1377
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
11h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1678
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1528
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
11h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1377
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
ORY
14h 10m
1 stop
ORY
DXB
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1517
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1528
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
9h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
24h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1340
Abu Dhabi
AED 1410
Destination

Paris
only AED 1410
only AED 1340