Find cheap flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1296
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
23:05
SJJ
12:50
13h 45m
1 stop
SJJ
05:50
DXB
19:05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1395
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:15
SJJ
11:15
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
SJJ
12:45
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
SJJ
11:05
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
17:10
DXB
18:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2045
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1395
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:15
SJJ
11:15
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1418
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
13:40
DXB
21:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1432
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:40
SJJ
11:10
6h 30m
nonstop
SJJ
09:10
DXB
14:45
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1476
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
13:40
DXB
21:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1513
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1902
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
14:25
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1597
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:05
SJJ
15:05
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2038
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
SJJ
06:05
8h 05m
1 stop
SJJ
17:10
DXB
18:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2053
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1678
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2056
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
SJJ
06:05
8h 05m
1 stop
SJJ
10:00
DXB
23:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2123
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
14:25
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2079
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
SJJ
18:15
15h 20m
1 stop
SJJ
17:10
DXB
18:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1946
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:10
SJJ
11:10
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:50
5h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1296
Abu Dhabi
AED 1803
Destination

Sarajevo
AED 1296