Find cheap flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1322
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1733
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1972
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
SJJ
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
AUH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2005
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
SJJ
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
AUH
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2023
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
AUH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2486
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
SJJ
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1399
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1469
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1495
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2170
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2302
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2424
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
AUH
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2262
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
AUH
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2284
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2890
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
SJJ
06:05
6h 05m
nonstop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2901
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
SJJ
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2504
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
SJJ
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
00:00
DXB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1322
Abu Dhabi
AED 1972
Destination

Sarajevo
AED 1322