Find cheap flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1238
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1660
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1854
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:15
SJJ
11:15
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:45
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1979
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:25
SJJ
17:30
20h 05m
1 stop
SJJ
15:25
DXB
17:00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1260
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
13:40
DXB
21:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1278
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
SJJ
13:40
13h 35m
1 stop
SJJ
09:10
DXB
21:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1370
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
13:40
DXB
21:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
14:25
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1377
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
13:40
DXB
21:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
SJJ
12:45
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1406
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1759
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
SJJ
12:45
14h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
11:15
AUH
01:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1410
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1428
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2563
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:15
SJJ
11:15
6h 00m
nonstop
SJJ
10:15
DXB
15:45
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
SJJ
11:05
13h 40m
1 stop
SJJ
17:10
AUH
18:15
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2611
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:00
SJJ
15:30
6h 30m
nonstop
SJJ
14:45
DXB
20:15
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1553
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1572
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
SJJ
11:30
10h 25m
1 stop
SJJ
07:40
DXB
21:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1667
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
SJJ
08:30
8h 10m
1 stop
SJJ
07:10
DXB
21:20
14h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1238
Abu Dhabi
AED 1660
Destination

Sarajevo
AED 1238