Find cheap flights to Poland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
WAW
9h 45m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1976
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
WAW
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
15h 45m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED4117
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
WAW
6h 05m
nonstop
WAW
DXB
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2086
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
WAW
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1976
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
WAW
9h 45m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
9h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2233
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
9h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
15h 45m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
8h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1821
Dubai
AED 1759
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1759