Find cheap flights to Poland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1058
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
WAW
18h 00m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1590
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2064
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
WAW
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3463
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
WAW
6h 05m
nonstop
WAW
DXB
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2181
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2266
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
WAW
10h 15m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3437
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
KTW
12h 40m
2 stops
KTW
DXB
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED16521
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
WAW
18h 05m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
12h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1058
Dubai
AED 1590
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1058
Katowice
AED 3437