Find cheap flights to Poland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1487
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
WAW
20h 05m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1601
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
WAW
31h 25m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
8h 25m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2552
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
KTW
15h 00m
1 stop
KTW
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1553
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
WAW
16h 05m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
15h 00m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1656
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
WAW
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1976
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
15h 45m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
9h 35m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2909
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
KTW
18h 45m
1 stop
KTW
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1744
Dubai
AED 1487
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1487
Katowice
AED 2552