Find cheap flights to Poland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1550
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
WAW
13h 05m
1 stop
WAW
DXB
32h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
10h 20m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2523
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
WAW
6h 05m
nonstop
WAW
DXB
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2806
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
KTW
24h 30m
1 stop
KTW
DXB
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2192
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
WAW
8h 55m
1 stop
WAW
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2897
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
KTW
18h 55m
1 stop
KTW
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3011
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
WAW
6h 15m
nonstop
WAW
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1616
Dubai
AED 1550
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1550
Katowice
AED 2806