Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED727
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
CAI
21:35
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:15
SHJ
23:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
CAI
14:45
20h 25m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
SHJ
04:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED782
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
CAI
21:40
8h 25m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
DXB
03:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED801
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
04:00
CAI
10:20
6h 20m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
DXB
14:15
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED852
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:45
CAI
09:40
3h 55m
nonstop
CAI
02:00
AUH
05:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED870
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
15:00
CAI
22:50
7h 50m
1 stop
CAI
23:25
AUH
15:10
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1003
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
23:30
CAI
05:30
6h 00m
1 stop
CAI
11:20
DXB
17:10
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1142
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
CAI
00:55
3h 40m
nonstop
CAI
14:50
SHJ
18:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1197
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
CAI
23:45
10h 35m
1 stop
CAI
22:35
DXB
09:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED727
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
CAI
21:35
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:15
SHJ
23:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
CAI
09:30
25h 45m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
SHJ
04:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1513
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
01:40
CAI
09:55
8h 15m
1 stop
CAI
20:10
DXB
06:10
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED727
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:00
CAI
12:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:15
SHJ
23:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED804
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:10
CAI
17:20
26h 10m
1 stop
CAI
16:05
DXB
10:10
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1642
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
CAI
17:15
13h 55m
1 stop
CAI
16:00
AUH
10:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED775
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
CAI
14:45
12h 55m
1 stop
CAI
15:20
AUH
04:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED870
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
15:00
CAI
23:55
8h 55m
1 stop
CAI
02:00
AUH
15:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED727
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
CAI
21:35
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:15
SHJ
23:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED804
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
09:00
CAI
17:20
8h 20m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
DXB
16:35
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED793
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
CAI
14:45
7h 15m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
AUH
15:55
6h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 727
Dubai
AED 782
Abu Dhabi
AED 775
Destination

Cairo
AED 727
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Cairo from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.9