Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED896
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
00:00
CAI
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED966
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
00:00
CAI
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
AUH
01:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED966
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
CAI
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED984
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
CAI
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
04:55
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED999
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
CAI
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1025
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
CAI
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1043
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
CAI
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
SHJ
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
00:00
CAI
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED896
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
00:00
CAI
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED966
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
00:00
CAI
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
AUH
07:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED896
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
00:00
CAI
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1043
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
CAI
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
SHJ
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1058
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
CAI
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
AUH
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1076
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
00:00
CAI
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
RKT
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1083
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
CAI
07:00
7h 00m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
06:20
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED896
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
00:00
CAI
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED988
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
00:00
CAI
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
DXB
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1043
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
CAI
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
SHJ
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1058
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
CAI
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
CAI
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1102
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
CAI
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
00:00
SHJ
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1043
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1050
Dubai
AED 896
Abu Dhabi
AED 966
Destination

Cairo
AED 896