Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED591
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
CAI
14:45
7h 00m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
SHJ
15:15
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED672
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
CAI
21:55
8h 40m
1 stop
CAI
14:05
DXB
21:10
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED701
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
10:10
CAI
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
18:25
AUH
21:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED756
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
20:40
CAI
00:45
4h 05m
nonstop
CAI
23:35
AUH
03:00
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
16:20
CAI
09:50
17h 30m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
DXB
13:35
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED852
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
CAI
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
CAI
23:20
DXB
09:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED944
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:00
CAI
14:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
21:25
DXB
01:10
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED951
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
CAI
13:15
14h 40m
1 stop
CAI
23:30
AUH
13:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1113
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:55
CAI
21:15
11h 20m
1 stop
CAI
20:30
DXB
06:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
CAI
14:15
7h 45m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
AUH
14:55
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED602
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
CAI
15:15
7h 45m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
SHJ
15:15
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1362
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
18:50
RKT
22:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED690
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
CAI
20:55
13h 20m
1 stop
CAI
13:25
DXB
20:10
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED701
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:35
CAI
04:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
19:25
AUH
22:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED602
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
CAI
15:15
7h 45m
1 stop
CAI
21:20
SHJ
04:45
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1469
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
CAI
21:30
8h 30m
1 stop
CAI
09:30
AUH
10:10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED694
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
CAI
20:55
8h 40m
1 stop
CAI
13:25
DXB
20:10
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED701
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:35
CAI
04:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
18:25
AUH
21:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
19:40
CAI
23:45
4h 05m
nonstop
CAI
22:35
AUH
02:00
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
CAI
09:50
7h 10m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
DXB
15:35
6h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 591
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1362
Dubai
AED 672
Abu Dhabi
AED 599
Destination

Cairo
AED 591
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Cairo from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.5