Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED639
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:45
CAI
20:55
27h 10m
1 stop
CAI
13:25
AUH
14:45
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED701
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
CAI
14:15
7h 45m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
AUH
14:55
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED753
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:10
CAI
03:00
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:50
AUH
00:30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED775
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:50
CAI
10:50
7h 00m
1 stop
CAI
16:35
AUH
21:35
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED800
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:35
CAI
04:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CAI
04:00
AUH
07:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED903
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
15:40
CAI
20:55
5h 15m
1 stop
CAI
09:25
AUH
05:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED958
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
CAI
23:35
25h 00m
1 stop
CAI
12:25
AUH
13:15
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1039
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:00
CAI
14:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
08:05
DXB
11:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED639
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
13:10
CAI
21:55
8h 45m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
AUH
04:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED701
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
CAI
15:15
7h 45m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
AUH
15:55
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED646
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:30
CAI
21:40
27h 10m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
AUH
21:10
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1428
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:00
CAI
12:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
20:15
SHJ
23:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1520
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
CAI
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
CAI
22:20
DXB
09:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:20
CAI
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
13:40
AUH
17:25
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED701
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
03:45
CAI
15:15
11h 30m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
AUH
22:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED782
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
08:35
CAI
17:20
8h 45m
1 stop
CAI
16:05
AUH
21:05
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1601
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
08:10
CAI
22:50
14h 40m
1 stop
CAI
16:00
DXB
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED672
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
06:30
CAI
20:55
14h 25m
1 stop
CAI
20:55
AUH
04:05
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED705
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
CAI
14:45
7h 15m
1 stop
CAI
15:20
AUH
22:20
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED778
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:45
CAI
09:40
3h 55m
nonstop
CAI
13:40
AUH
17:25
3h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1428
Dubai
AED 1039
Abu Dhabi
AED 639
Destination

Cairo
AED 639
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to Cairo from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.3