Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2133
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
JFK
33h 45m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2203
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
42h 50m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED2229
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2464
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
LAX
32h 15m
2 stops
LAX
DXB
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
YYZ
23h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
DXB
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2614
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2692
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
EWR
23h 00m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED2765
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
EWR
24h 27m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
19h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2783
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
HOU
20h 37m
1 stop
HOU
AUH
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2868
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
YYZ
20h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
AUH
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
IAD
22h 50m
1 stop
IAD
DXB
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
EWR
19h 50m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3073
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
YYZ
34h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
AUH
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3132
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
IAD
36h 40m
1 stop
IAD
DXB
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3709
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
IAD
14h 20m
nonstop
IAD
DXB
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4230
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
SFO
23h 55m
1 stop
SFO
DXB
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2133
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
JFK
28h 45m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2203
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
42h 50m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED4539
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
IAD
22h 55m
1 stop
IAD
DXB
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED4774
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
EWR
27h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
14h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2614
Dubai
AED 2133
Abu Dhabi
AED 2203
Destination

San Francisco
AED 4230
New York
AED 2133
Los Angeles
AED 2464
Newark
AED 2692
Toronto
AED 2526
Washington
AED 2985
Houston
AED 2783