Effective 1 May, we’re updating our Privacy and Cookie Policies.

Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Toronto, Los Angeles
Flights depart from United Arab Emirates
Flight price AED 2402
Distance 11,878 km
Avg. flight duration 13h 15m
Airlines Ukraine Intl Air, Aeroflot, Kenya Airways, Kuwait Airways, China Eastern

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 3092
only
AED 3092
Dubai
AED 2402
only
AED 2402
AED 2402
only
AED 2402
Abu Dhabi
AED 3658
only
AED 3658
Destination
San Francisco
AED 3041
only
AED 3041
New York
AED 3606
only
AED 3606
AED 2402
only
AED 2402
Los Angeles
AED 3658
only
AED 3658
Newark
AED 4021
only
AED 4021
Toronto
AED 3860
only
AED 3860
Washington
AED 3808
only
AED 3808
Wed, 15 May
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 35m
Fri, 17 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
27h 00m
AED 2402
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 Oct
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 05m
Fri, 11 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
33h 40m
AED 2556
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
32h 00m
Tue, 20 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
31h 40m
AED 2835
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
26h 55m
Thu, 18 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
16h 05m
AED 2912
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 30 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
SFO
San Francisco
24h 00m
Thu, 29 Aug
SFO
San Francisco
DXB
Dubai Intl
42h 20m
AED 3041
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Sep
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 05m
Fri, 13 Sep
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
37h 20m
AED 3078
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 May
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
36h 00m
Thu, 16 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
26h 50m
AED 3144
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
20h 50m
Thu, 15 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
18h 00m
AED 3250
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
LGA
New York LaGuardia
23h 55m
Tue, 1 Oct
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai Intl
21h 35m
AED 3606
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 15 Jun
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
37h 30m
Sun, 11 Aug
LAX
Los Angeles
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
38h 00m
AED 3658
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 3 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
LGA
New York LaGuardia
24h 57m
Tue, 18 Jun
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai Intl
19h 35m
AED 3775
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 9 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
21h 10m
Tue, 25 Jun
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
25h 20m
AED 3808
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
23h 15m
Sun, 13 Oct
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
31h 45m
AED 3860
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
EWR
Newark
14h 00m
Fri, 16 Aug
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai Intl
12h 30m
AED 4021
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 May
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 35m
Fri, 17 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
27h 00m
AED 2402
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 05m
Fri, 11 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
33h 40m
AED 2556
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 3 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 35m
Tue, 18 Jun
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
27h 00m
AED 2538
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 10m
Tue, 24 Sep
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
26h 55m
AED 2589
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
37h 00m
Mon, 29 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
23h 30m
AED 3034
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
24h 05m
Fri, 18 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
22h 50m
AED 3092
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.