Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2214
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
JFK
17h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2251
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2310
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
JFK
34h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2361
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
SFO
25h 35m
1 stop
SFO
DXB
41h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2559
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
EWR
21h 55m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2570
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED2919
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
YYZ
19h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
AUH
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2993
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
EWR
23h 12m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
17h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3022
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
YYZ
28h 55m
nonstop
YYZ
DXB
21h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3073
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
LAX
49h 00m
3 stops
LAX
DXB
68h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3143
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
LGA
22h 35m
2 stops
LGA
DXB
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3173
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
DFW
33h 25m
2 stops
DFW
DXB
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3264
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
SFO
23h 10m
1 stop
SFO
DXB
44h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED3330
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
EWR
43h 45m
2 stops
EWR
DXB
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3470
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
EWR
22h 45m
2 stops
EWR
DXB
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3507
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
BOS
19h 20m
1 stop
BOS
DXB
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3536
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
DFW
24h 30m
2 stops
DFW
DXB
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3584
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
SFO
29h 10m
1 stop
SFO
DXB
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3940
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
EWR
26h 35m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED4013
Select
United
United
DXB
HPN
41h 57m
2 stops
HPN
DXB
24h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2214
Abu Dhabi
AED 2251
Destination

San Francisco
AED 2361
New York
only AED 3143
only AED 2214
Los Angeles
AED 3073
White Plains
AED 4013
Newark
AED 2559
Dallas
AED 3173
Toronto
AED 2919
Boston
AED 3507