Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
London (LON)
North America
Fri 26/7
Fri 2/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Toronto, Los Angeles
Flights depart from United Arab Emirates
Flight price AED 2523
Distance 11,878 km
Avg. flight duration 13h 25m
Airlines Aeroflot, Ukraine Intl Air, KLM, China Eastern, Kenya Airways

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 3441
only
AED 3441
Dubai
AED 2563
only
AED 2563
AED 2523
only
AED 2523
Destination
New York
AED 2916
only
AED 2916
AED 2523
only
AED 2523
Los Angeles
AED 2993
only
AED 2993
Newark
AED 2916
only
AED 2916
Toronto
AED 2696
only
AED 2696
Sun, 29 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 55m
Fri, 4 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
16h 15m
AED 2523
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 35m
Wed, 27 Nov
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
26h 35m
AED 2523
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
LGA
New York LaGuardia
24h 36m
Sat, 21 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai Intl
45h 40m
AED 2916
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
32h 30m
Fri, 20 Sep
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai Intl
30h 55m
AED 2993
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
32h 00m
Thu, 15 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
31h 40m
AED 3166
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Nov
DXB
Dubai Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
17h 35m
Fri, 15 Nov
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
18h 25m
AED 3269
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 29 Jun
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 40m
Fri, 12 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
26h 45m
AED 3441
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
LGA
New York LaGuardia
26h 07m
Wed, 27 Nov
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai Intl
27h 40m
AED 3735
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
20h 50m
Thu, 4 Jul
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
21h 30m
AED 3750
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
EWR
Newark
14h 00m
Mon, 19 Aug
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai Intl
15h 40m
AED 4264
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Jun
DXB
Dubai Intl
EWR
Newark
22h 50m
Tue, 2 Jul
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai Intl
23h 15m
AED 4642
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 Oct
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 05m
Wed, 27 Nov
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
32h 20m
AED 2563
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jul
DXB
Dubai Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
13h 50m
Sat, 24 Aug
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
13h 00m
AED 5156
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Dec
DXB
Dubai Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
19h 55m
Wed, 4 Dec
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
18h 20m
AED 2696
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
EWR
Newark
25h 10m
Tue, 29 Oct
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai Intl
30h 56m
AED 2916
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Nov
DXB
Dubai Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
24h 40m
Thu, 21 Nov
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai Intl
31h 10m
AED 2993
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Dec
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 55m
Thu, 2 Jan
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
26h 35m
AED 2736
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
28h 20m
Thu, 5 Sep
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
21h 50m
AED 2850
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Sep
DXB
Dubai Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
23h 30m
Sat, 5 Oct
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai Intl
21h 50m
AED 3401
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Dec
DXB
Dubai Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
32h 15m
Thu, 2 Jan
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai Intl
43h 45m
AED 3092
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First