Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dubai
AED 1752
only
AED 1752
Abu Dhabi
AED 2251
only
AED 2251
Destination
New York
AED 1752
only
AED 1752
Montreal
AED 1921
only
AED 1921
Toronto
AED 2251
only
AED 2251
Fri, 27 Apr
DXB
JFK
20h 50m
Sat, 19 May
JFK
DXB
18h 30m
AED 1752
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
DXB
YUL
18h 35m
Thu, 8 Feb
YUL
DXB
20h 35m
AED 1920
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
AUH
YYZ
22h 05m
Sat, 9 Jun
YYZ
AUH
16h 55m
AED 2251
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
JFK
23h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
JFK
DXB
26h 00m
AED 1814
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DXB
JFK
34h 45m
Thu, 29 Mar
JFK
DXB
29h 30m
AED 1935
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
DXB
JFK
20h 50m
Fri, 23 Mar
JFK
DXB
15h 45m
AED 1814
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
DXB
JFK
26h 50m
Thu, 31 May
JFK
DXB
29h 30m
AED 1935
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
DXB
JFK
20h 50m
Fri, 30 Mar
JFK
DXB
18h 00m
AED 1821
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DXB
JFK
20h 50m
Sun, 8 Apr
JFK
DXB
15h 45m
AED 1847
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
DXB
JFK
27h 10m
Thu, 22 Feb
JFK
DXB
14h 15m
AED 2126
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
DXB
JFK
25h 35m
Mon, 2 Apr
JFK
DXB
18h 30m
AED 1847
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
DXB
JFK
21h 50m
Wed, 21 Feb
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
AED 1851
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
DXB
JFK
24h 20m
Wed, 21 Feb
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
AED 1851
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
JFK
21h 50m
Wed, 28 Feb
JFK
DXB
19h 30m
AED 1851
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Feb
DXB
JFK
22h 20m
Wed, 28 Feb
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
AED 1851
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
DXB
JFK
23h 50m
Mon, 5 Mar
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
AED 1851
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
DXB
JFK
22h 50m
Fri, 13 Apr
JFK
DXB
18h 00m
AED 1851
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
DXB
JFK
27h 20m
Wed, 31 Jan
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
AED 1854
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
DXB
JFK
24h 20m
Mon, 19 Feb
JFK
DXB
19h 30m
AED 1862
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DXB
JFK
24h 20m
Fri, 2 Mar
JFK
DXB
19h 00m
AED 1862
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.