Trips

Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2303
only
AED 2303
Dubai
AED 2174
only
AED 2174
Abu Dhabi
AED 2266
only
AED 2266
Destination
San Francisco
AED 3044
only
AED 3044
New York
AED 2288
only
AED 2288
AED 2174
only
AED 2174
Chicago
AED 2523
only
AED 2523
Los Angeles
AED 2549
only
AED 2549
Newark
AED 2295
only
AED 2295
Toronto
AED 2358
only
AED 2358
Washington
AED 2736
only
AED 2736
Boston
AED 2475
only
AED 2475
Sat, 17 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
42h 40m
Tue, 27 Nov
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
26h 00m
AED 2174
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Sep
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
25h 54m
Tue, 2 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
18h 30m
AED 2266
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
EWR
Newark
24h 56m
Thu, 29 Nov
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai International
29h 55m
AED 2295
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Nov
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
36h 25m
Fri, 30 Nov
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
32h 20m
AED 2303
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
BOS
Boston Logan International
23h 50m
Sat, 1 Dec
BOS
Boston Logan International
DXB
Dubai International
21h 30m
AED 2475
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 50m
Sat, 5 Jan
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
20h 30m
AED 2508
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Oct
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
19h 00m
Sat, 27 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
17h 05m
AED 2541
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Mar
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 00m
Fri, 22 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
16h 20m
AED 2820
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 30 Sep
DXB
Dubai International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
23h 30m
Mon, 15 Oct
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai International
16h 10m
AED 2927
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
LAX
Los Angeles
37h 30m
Tue, 1 Jan
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai International
51h 20m
AED 3022
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
SFO
San Francisco
24h 45m
Thu, 3 Jan
SFO
San Francisco
DXB
Dubai International
42h 35m
AED 3044
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Oct
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 25m
Wed, 24 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
17h 35m
AED 2266
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Feb
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 45m
Wed, 20 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
15h 35m
AED 2339
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Feb
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 35m
Fri, 22 Feb
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
21h 15m
AED 2354
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Sep
DXB
Dubai International
LGA
New York LaGuardia
23h 10m
Tue, 2 Oct
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai International
20h 15m
AED 2288
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
22h 10m
Thu, 29 Nov
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
DXB
Dubai International
23h 00m
AED 2523
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Oct
DXB
Dubai International
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 15m
Tue, 16 Oct
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai International
21h 35m
AED 2549
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Nov
DXB
Dubai International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
22h 40m
Tue, 13 Nov
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai International
21h 00m
AED 2358
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 50m
Thu, 11 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
16h 10m
AED 2369
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Dec
DXB
Dubai International
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
24h 50m
Sat, 29 Dec
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
DXB
Dubai International
17h 00m
AED 2736
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel