Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Toronto, Los Angeles
Flights depart from Dubai
Flight price AED 2354
Distance 11,878 km
Avg. flight duration 22h 38m
Airlines Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, Saudia, Kuwait Airways, Ukraine Intl Air

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 2442
only
AED 2442
Dubai
AED 2354
only
AED 2354
AED 2354
only
AED 2354
Abu Dhabi
AED 3687
only
AED 3687
Destination
New York
AED 2876
only
AED 2876
AED 2354
only
AED 2354
Chicago
AED 3658
only
AED 3658
Los Angeles
AED 3089
only
AED 3089
Newark
AED 2872
only
AED 2872
Montreal
AED 3456
only
AED 3456
Toronto
AED 2765
only
AED 2765
Wed, 20 Mar
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 20m
Sun, 31 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
28h 35m
AED 2354
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Apr
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 35m
Mon, 29 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
21h 45m
AED 2442
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 May
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
20h 50m
Fri, 14 Jun
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
21h 00m
AED 2615
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 May
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 00m
Tue, 18 Jun
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
25h 55m
AED 2729
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Apr
DXB
Dubai International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
19h 40m
Wed, 3 Apr
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai International
18h 45m
AED 2765
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
EWR
Newark
23h 10m
Thu, 28 Mar
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai International
22h 20m
AED 2872
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Apr
DXB
Dubai International
LGA
New York LaGuardia
24h 57m
Wed, 15 May
LGA
New York LaGuardia
DXB
Dubai International
23h 56m
AED 2876
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
LAX
Los Angeles
32h 35m
Tue, 2 Apr
LAX
Los Angeles
DXB
Dubai International
43h 30m
AED 3089
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jul
DXB
Dubai International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
36h 00m
Sat, 20 Jul
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai International
33h 30m
AED 3228
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Jun
DXB
Dubai International
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
24h 10m
Wed, 3 Jul
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
DXB
Dubai International
20h 15m
AED 3456
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Feb
DXB
Dubai International
EWR
Newark
30h 08m
Wed, 6 Mar
EWR
Newark
DXB
Dubai International
39h 20m
AED 3493
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Jun
DXB
Dubai International
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
17h 25m
Sun, 30 Jun
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
DXB
Dubai International
15h 15m
AED 3658
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 May
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
18h 10m
Fri, 17 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
25h 35m
AED 3687
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 20m
Sun, 31 Mar
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
28h 35m
AED 2354
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 May
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
36h 00m
Sun, 26 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
21h 45m
AED 2571
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Mar
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
17h 20m
Mon, 8 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DWC
Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl
23h 00m
AED 2369
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Jun
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 20m
Sat, 15 Jun
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
18h 00m
AED 2615
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 May
SHJ
Sharjah
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 40m
Tue, 18 Jun
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
33h 25m
AED 2571
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jul
DXB
Dubai International
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 20m
Fri, 23 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DXB
Dubai International
18h 45m
AED 2652
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Mar
DXB
Dubai International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
20h 10m
Wed, 27 Mar
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
DXB
Dubai International
19h 20m
AED 2938
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.