Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2244
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2247
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
17h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2288
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
JFK
20h 12m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
18h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED2372
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
JFK
23h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2412
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
LGA
28h 10m
2 stops
LGA
DXB
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2508
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
IAD
23h 45m
1 stop
IAD
AUH
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2537
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
EWR
19h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED2673
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
ORD
18h 15m
1 stop
ORD
DXB
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2824
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
LAX
48h 05m
3 stops
LAX
DXB
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3154
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
IAD
18h 55m
1 stop
IAD
AUH
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED3290
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LAX
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
DXB
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4028
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
JFK
14h 05m
nonstop
JFK
AUH
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4105
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
JFK
13h 45m
nonstop
JFK
DXB
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED4494
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
EWR
17h 35m
1 stop
EWR
AUH
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2266
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
JFK
28h 35m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
JFK
35h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DXB
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2372
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
EWR
22h 35m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED2383
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
LGA
42h 15m
2 stops
LGA
DXB
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2420
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
EWR
23h 06m
1 stop
EWR
DXB
18h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3290
Dubai
AED 2244
Abu Dhabi
AED 2247
Destination

New York
only AED 2383
only AED 2244
Chicago
AED 2673
Los Angeles
AED 2824
Newark
AED 2372
Washington
AED 2508