Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl (AUH - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2795
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED3261
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
JFK
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED3331
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
41h 40m
3 stops
JFK
AUH
39h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3547
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
JFK
18h 10m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1954
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1954
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2795
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2795
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED3342
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
32h 15m
3 stops
JFK
AUH
42h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2795
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED3386
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2806
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2806
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 35m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3882
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
19h 20m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
AED3592
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2806
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
25h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2806
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2820
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - JFK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 02:50 08:30 5 Nov - 10 Mar
103 02:50 09:30 29 Oct - 4 Nov
103 03:35 09:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
101 10:15 16:50 29 Oct - 4 Nov
101 10:15 16:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
101 10:15 15:50 5 Nov - 18 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1873
Destination

New York
AED 1873