Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl (AUH - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1917
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED2471
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 May 2018 Return: Thu 21 Jun 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED3165
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
17h 25m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3272
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
25h 50m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 49 days
AED3327
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED3345
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
20h 29m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
20h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1935
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1935
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1935
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2493
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2060
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2578
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
43h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 4 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2060
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2585
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED3345
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED3349
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED3356
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
JFK
45h 37m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
AED3415
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AUH
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2126
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED2659
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
JFK
25h 15m
2 stops
JFK
AUH
19h 15m
2 stops
Direct flights AUH - JFK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
103 02:50 08:30 2 Dec - 10 Mar
101 10:15 15:50 2 Dec - 18 Dec
101 10:15 15:50 20 Dec - 21 Feb
101 10:15 15:50 19 Dec - 20 Feb
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1917
Destination

New York
AED 1917