Find cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3081
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LAS
03:21
30h 11m
2 stops
LAS
01:30
AUH
03:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3195
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
02:22
28h 57m
2 stops
LAS
14:53
DXB
16:30
25h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:50
LAS
01:12
20h 22m
1 stop
LAS
06:24
AUH
05:15
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED5622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LAS
06:00
35h 35m
2 stops
LAS
19:40
SHJ
17:30
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5982
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
08:45
LAS
06:26
45h 41m
2 stops
LAS
05:05
DXB
19:55
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3110
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LAS
03:21
30h 11m
2 stops
LAS
01:22
AUH
03:20
25h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3459
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
03:06
29h 41m
2 stops
LAS
05:05
DXB
06:30
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
LAS
01:49
25h 54m
1 stop
LAS
06:24
AUH
05:15
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3742
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
LAS
02:40
29h 30m
2 stops
LAS
05:05
AUH
06:05
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3760
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
03:56
30h 31m
2 stops
LAS
13:15
DXB
14:30
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4201
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
15:25
42h 35m
2 stops
LAS
02:00
DXB
08:05
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3760
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
LAS
01:35
28h 25m
1 stop
LAS
05:05
AUH
06:05
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED4572
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LAS
00:35
27h 25m
2 stops
LAS
17:39
AUH
03:20
33h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3856
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:20
LAS
05:45
24h 25m
2 stops
LAS
13:15
DXB
08:15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4091
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
02:40
29h 15m
2 stops
LAS
06:30
DXB
06:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED4135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
05:51
32h 26m
2 stops
LAS
16:00
DXB
14:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED4950
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
LAS
01:35
28h 25m
1 stop
LAS
06:35
AUH
06:05
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6401
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
03:43
30h 18m
2 stops
LAS
06:02
DXB
06:30
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6783
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LAS
02:07
28h 42m
2 stops
LAS
06:02
DXB
06:30
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7590
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
LAS
05:51
32h 41m
2 stops
LAS
16:05
AUH
06:05
38h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 5622
Dubai
AED 3195
Abu Dhabi
AED 3081
Destination

Las Vegas
AED 3081