Find cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:22
30h 47m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED3804
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
LAS
02:20
28h 30m
1 stop
LAS
08:05
AUH
07:55
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4072
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
21:55
LAS
05:46
31h 51m
2 stops
LAS
06:45
DXB
07:55
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5512
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LAS
01:03
30h 43m
2 stops
LAS
19:05
SHJ
19:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5512
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LAS
23:15
25h 00m
2 stops
LAS
05:30
AUH
04:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5820
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
LAS
05:45
26h 25m
2 stops
LAS
06:15
AUH
09:40
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:22
30h 47m
1 stop
LAS
06:24
AUH
05:10
22h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3826
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
05:45
32h 15m
2 stops
LAS
04:35
DXB
08:10
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:22
24h 07m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4091
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
03:20
30h 30m
2 stops
LAS
02:15
DXB
07:55
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
03:43
30h 13m
2 stops
LAS
08:05
DXB
16:30
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:45
LAS
01:12
20h 27m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4124
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
03:20
30h 30m
2 stops
LAS
07:15
DXB
07:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3925
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
LAS
02:20
28h 30m
1 stop
LAS
06:15
AUH
07:55
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:45
LAS
01:12
20h 27m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4322
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
04:27
31h 37m
2 stops
LAS
10:35
DXB
07:55
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED3613
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:45
LAS
01:12
20h 27m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
LAS
02:37
28h 47m
2 stops
LAS
13:10
AUH
07:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5593
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
05:10
LAS
06:14
25h 04m
2 stops
LAS
05:10
AUH
04:30
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4333
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
21:55
LAS
05:59
32h 04m
2 stops
LAS
19:05
DXB
07:55
36h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 5512
Dubai
AED 3826
Abu Dhabi
AED 3613
Destination

Las Vegas
AED 3613