Find cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3680
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:19
30h 44m
1 stop
LAS
06:47
AUH
04:35
21h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3727
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:23
28h 53m
2 stops
LAS
13:10
DXB
08:10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3893
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
03:08
30h 18m
2 stops
LAS
06:30
DXB
07:35
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LAS
01:28
31h 08m
2 stops
LAS
07:30
SHJ
06:15
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3753
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:51
29h 21m
2 stops
LAS
09:41
DXB
08:10
22h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3852
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:19
30h 44m
1 stop
LAS
08:24
AUH
04:35
20h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3753
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:51
29h 21m
2 stops
LAS
07:20
DXB
08:10
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3852
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:19
30h 44m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
AUH
04:35
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3760
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
05:32
32h 02m
2 stops
LAS
17:30
DXB
16:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3951
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:19
24h 04m
1 stop
LAS
19:59
AUH
21:05
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3771
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:20
28h 50m
1 stop
LAS
07:20
DXB
08:10
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5042
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LAS
01:09
28h 19m
2 stops
LAS
05:10
DXB
07:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3951
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:19
30h 44m
1 stop
LAS
19:59
AUH
21:05
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3845
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:23
28h 53m
2 stops
LAS
13:10
DXB
08:10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3995
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:19
24h 04m
1 stop
LAS
19:59
AUH
21:05
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LAS
01:28
31h 08m
2 stops
LAS
20:50
SHJ
19:45
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4014
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
LAS
02:46
29h 16m
2 stops
LAS
17:30
DXB
17:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4043
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
LAS
06:19
31h 49m
2 stops
LAS
06:47
AUH
04:35
21h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4131
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:05
23h 50m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
AUH
21:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4142
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:10
LAS
01:32
28h 22m
2 stops
LAS
07:40
DXB
08:10
24h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 5541
Dubai
AED 3727
Abu Dhabi
AED 3680
Destination

Las Vegas
AED 3680