Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 3298
only
AED 3298
Destination
New York
AED 9104
only
AED 9104
AED 3298
only
AED 3298
Chicago
AED 21395
only
AED 21395
Orlando
AED 4179
only
AED 4179
Toronto
AED 3867
only
AED 3867
Wed, 7 Mar
SHJ
JFK
24h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
JFK
SHJ
21h 05m
AED 3298
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
Sat, 28 Apr
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
AED 3687
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
Mon, 30 Apr
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
AED 3867
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
SHJ
MCO
29h 18m
Wed, 4 Apr
MCO
SHJ
33h 42m
AED 4179
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
Tue, 31 Jul
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
AED 4429
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SHJ
YYZ
38h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
YYZ
SHJ
27h 45m
AED 4748
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Jun
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
Tue, 17 Jul
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
AED 5016
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Aug
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
Sat, 25 Aug
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
AED 5218
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SHJ
YYZ
41h 15m
Fri, 16 Mar
YYZ
SHJ
27h 45m
AED 8087
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Aug
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
Fri, 28 Sep
YYZ
SHJ
31h 05m
AED 5718
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SHJ
ORD
40h 25m
Sun, 11 Mar
ORD
SHJ
47h 35m
AED 21395
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SHJ
YYZ
28h 15m
Fri, 16 Mar
YYZ
SHJ
40h 35m
AED 6195
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
SHJ
LGA
50h 33m
Mon, 14 May
LGA
SHJ
31h 35m
AED 9104
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Jun
SHJ
MCO
24h 35m
Wed, 25 Jul
MCO
SHJ
44h 14m
AED 13030
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
SHJ
ORD
40h 25m
Thu, 12 Apr
ORD
SHJ
48h 35m
AED 21395
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Jul
SHJ
LGA
62h 45m
Sat, 11 Aug
LGA
SHJ
32h 45m
AED 20069
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Sharjah to North America flight information

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Sharjah
Flight price AED 3298
Airlines Egypt Air, Air India
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.