Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to North America

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3452
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED4212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3452
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3753
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED4564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED4601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED4194
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
AED5416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DFW
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
SHJ
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED5883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MCO
32h 21m
2 stops
MCO
SHJ
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED15691
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
ORD
64h 20m
3 stops
ORD
SHJ
48h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED6173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LAS
30h 39m
2 stops
LAS
SHJ
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED6911
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6962
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
27h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED7142
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED7142
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED8273
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
28h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED8303
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
27h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED8303
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
27h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED9213
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED9213
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
30h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3452
Destination

New York
AED 3452
Chicago
AED 15691
Orlando
AED 5883
Dallas
AED 5416
Toronto
AED 3753
Las Vegas
AED 6173
Miami
AED 4212