Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to North America

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3011
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4671
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3022
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3110
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3110
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED3173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED4693
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED5563
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3382
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5802
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
ORD
25h 15m
1 stop
ORD
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3871
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
ORD
25h 15m
1 stop
ORD
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3951
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED9093
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LAX
25h 50m
1 stop
LAX
SHJ
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED9731
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
31h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3011
Destination

New York
AED 3011
Chicago
AED 3760
Los Angeles
AED 4322
Toronto
AED 4671
Miami
AED 3173