Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to North America

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2780
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4160
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3044
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3051
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3055
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3055
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3074
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3143
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED7649
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
27h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3283
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
ORD
25h 15m
1 stop
ORD
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3301
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
ORD
25h 15m
1 stop
ORD
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED8637
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
27h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3309
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED9151
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED23200
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
YYZ
68h 20m
3 stops
YYZ
SHJ
45h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3448
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2780
Destination

New York
AED 2780
Chicago
AED 3283
Toronto
AED 4160
Miami
AED 3055