Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to North America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2982
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3033
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2982
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3143
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2982
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3143
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3184
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3283
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3184
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3474
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DFW
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
SHJ
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3474
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DFW
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
SHJ
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3507
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
YYZ
38h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
SHJ
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3573
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3771
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED3621
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DFW
26h 45m
1 stop
DFW
SHJ
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3657
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3786
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DFW
26h 00m
1 stop
DFW
SHJ
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4131
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED23281
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
EWR
64h 10m
3 stops
EWR
SHJ
49h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2982
Destination

New York
AED 3033
Newark
AED 23281
Dallas
AED 3474
Toronto
AED 3143
Miami
AED 2982