Find Deals on Flights from United States to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2592
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3433
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3837
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4204
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5379
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6033
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 31m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 31m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
31h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6807
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
20h 33m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
33h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
29h 14m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
27h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7101
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
30h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7138
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
20h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7296
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 09m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
31h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
27h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
21h 14m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7909
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
SHJ
23h 08m
2 stops
SHJ
SNA
31h 14m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2592
Baltimore
AED 6782
Fort Lauderdale
AED 6807
Santa Ana
AED 7909
Miami
AED 5996
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2592