Find Cheap Flights from United States to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
14h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
AED4553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
23h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
28h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3562
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5982
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SHJ
17h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7153
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SHJ
19h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED7374
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
43h 05m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED7454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SHJ
19h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED9731
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SHJ
19h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED26924
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
30h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED27196
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
30h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
25h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3342
Baltimore
AED 4553
Miami
AED 4664
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3342