Find Deals on Flights from United States to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3165
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3165
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED3331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3419
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3489
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED4627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4671
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PHX
SHJ
23h 40m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
25h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
24h 35m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5997
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6272
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 27m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED6309
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
21h 43m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6309
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
20h 30m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6401
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6401
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 49m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
25h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3165
Baltimore
AED 5776
Fort Lauderdale
AED 6309
Phoenix
AED 5416
Miami
AED 4627
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3165