Find Deals on Flights from United States to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4186
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED4513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
28h 13m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
33h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
23h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
31h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
29h 20m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
26h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3525
Fort Lauderdale
AED 4513
Miami
AED 4664
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3525