Find Cheap Flights from United States to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5024
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BWI
SHJ
19h 16m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
14h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3962
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
29h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
28h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4186
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4407
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4700
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3342
Baltimore
AED 5024
Fort Lauderdale
AED 3962
Miami
AED 4480
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3342