Find Deals on Flights from North America to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2739
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
SHJ
20h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3433
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3837
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5750
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
YUL
SHJ
43h 05m
2 stops
SHJ
YUL
47h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4057
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4241
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5379
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
27h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED6477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PHX
SHJ
22h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
25h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
27h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
22h 31m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED7050
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PHX
SHJ
24h 52m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED7138
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
20h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED7212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
SHJ
22h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
SNA
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED7230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SNA
SHJ
22h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
SNA
31h 48m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2739
Baltimore
AED 6404
Fort Lauderdale
AED 7138
Phoenix
AED 6477
Santa Ana
AED 7212
Montreal
AED 5750
Miami
AED 5379
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2739