Find Cheap Flights from North America to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3760
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
SHJ
22h 25m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
33h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
14h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4186
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
14h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4663
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6992
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
SHJ
32h 03m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
30h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED7384
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
SHJ
46h 26m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
28h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED8828
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
23h 20m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED21496
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
42h 50m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED29512
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
30h 00m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
25h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3342
Baltimore
AED 21496
Fort Lauderdale
AED 3760
Miami
AED 4663
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3342