Find Cheap Flights from North America to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3852
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SHJ
29h 30m
2 stops
SHJ
JFK
46h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED4502
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
SHJ
21h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED8119
Select
Air India
Air India
JFK
SHJ
47h 55m
3 stops
SHJ
JFK
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED5097
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
46h 30m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED5743
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
SHJ
27h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
31h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6221
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
43h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6401
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
43h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED9199
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
SHJ
21h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
AED6625
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PHX
SHJ
40h 50m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 41 days
AED6625
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PHX
SHJ
40h 50m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED6779
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
SHJ
42h 50m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED6933
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
SHJ
23h 40m
2 stops
SHJ
MIA
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED14373
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
SHJ
32h 23m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
29h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3852
Baltimore
AED 6221
Fort Lauderdale
AED 5743
Phoenix
AED 6625
Miami
AED 5097
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3852