Find Deals on Flights from North America to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3110
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
SHJ
20h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
16h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3900
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
YUL
SHJ
43h 05m
2 stops
SHJ
YUL
44h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3929
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
16h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
SHJ
17h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
MIA
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5123
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SHJ
15h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
JFK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED6313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED6313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
25h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
SHJ
24h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
BWI
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED6349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
30h 22m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
34h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
22h 35m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
24h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED6349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FLL
SHJ
20h 49m
2 stops
SHJ
FLL
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PHX
SHJ
25h 55m
2 stops
SHJ
PHX
25h 28m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 3110
Baltimore
AED 6313
Fort Lauderdale
AED 6349
Phoenix
AED 6551
Montreal
AED 3900
Miami
AED 4664
Destination

Sharjah
AED 3110