Find Deals on Flights from United States to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
AUH
17h 50m
1 stop
AUH
ORD
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2163
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
DXB
17h 30m
1 stop
DXB
IAD
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2225
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
AUH
27h 48m
2 stops
AUH
ORD
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2291
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
AUH
16h 25m
1 stop
AUH
IAD
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
AUH
22h 50m
1 stop
AUH
JFK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2416
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
AUH
18h 19m
1 stop
AUH
EWR
23h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2449
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
JFK
DXB
17h 30m
1 stop
DXB
JFK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2504
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
DXB
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
JFK
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2515
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
DXB
14h 50m
1 stop
DXB
EWR
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2739
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
DXB
15h 40m
nonstop
DXB
EWR
19h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2783
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
DXB
22h 05m
2 stops
DXB
EWR
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2824
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
DXB
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
IAD
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2908
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
DXB
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3129
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
JFK
AUH
20h 35m
2 stops
AUH
JFK
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED3679
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
AUH
13h 40m
nonstop
AUH
ORD
14h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3929
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LAX
AUH
16h 15m
nonstop
AUH
LAX
49h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2178
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JFK
DXB
16h 55m
1 stop
DXB
JFK
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4414
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SJC
DXB
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
SJC
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
AUH
17h 50m
1 stop
AUH
ORD
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2302
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
AUH
16h 35m
1 stop
AUH
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2178
Chicago
AED 2152
Los Angeles
AED 3929
Newark
AED 2416
Washington
AED 2163
San Jose
AED 4414
Destination

Dubai
AED 2163
Abu Dhabi
AED 2152