Find Deals on Flights from United States to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
DXB
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
IAD
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2130
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
DXB
19h 08m
1 stop
DXB
DCA
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2317
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2387
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
JFK
DXB
28h 00m
1 stop
DXB
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2435
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
DXB
43h 15m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2516
Select
KLM
KLM
IAH
DXB
23h 05m
1 stop
DXB
IAH
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2519
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
AUH
17h 14m
1 stop
AUH
EWR
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2530
Select
Air France
Air France
EWR
AUH
16h 43m
1 stop
AUH
EWR
22h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2688
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
DXB
27h 20m
1 stop
DXB
EWR
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2721
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
DXB
19h 25m
1 stop
DXB
EWR
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2817
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JFK
DXB
12h 30m
nonstop
DXB
JFK
14h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2857
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
DXB
26h 30m
2 stops
DXB
SFO
26h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2942
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
AUH
13h 45m
nonstop
AUH
ORD
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3103
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
DXB
19h 50m
1 stop
DXB
SFO
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED3753
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ORD
AUH
30h 45m
2 stops
AUH
ORD
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
DXB
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
IAD
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
DXB
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
IAD
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
DWC
15h 10m
1 stop
DWC
JFK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2203
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
HOU
DXB
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
HOU
27h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
AED 2435
New York
AED 2203
Chicago
AED 2317
Newark
AED 2519
Washington
only AED 1972
only AED 2130
Houston
only AED 2516
only AED 2203
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2203
Dubai
AED 1972
Abu Dhabi
AED 2519