Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1388
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
10h 15m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1395
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
14h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1425
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
11h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1429
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
CDG
9h 35m
1 stop
CDG
RKT
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2123
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
CDG
22h 25m
1 stop
CDG
SHJ
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2516
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2523
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
CDG
DXB
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2670
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
CDG
7h 35m
nonstop
CDG
AUH
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1388
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
10h 15m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1432
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1476
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
21h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1388
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
10h 15m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1436
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1664
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
12h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1454
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1484
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
10h 15m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1763
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1957
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
CDG
9h 35m
1 stop
CDG
RKT
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1513
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
9h 35m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
14h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2123
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1858
Dubai
AED 1395
Abu Dhabi
AED 1388
Destination

Paris
AED 1388
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.9