Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED925
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1212
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1212
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
CDG
11h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1304
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1311
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
CDG
27h 05m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1392
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1461
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
9h 45m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1201
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
CDG
19h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1212
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
CDG
11h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2519
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
CDG
7h 45m
nonstop
CDG
AUH
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1267
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SHJ
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1410
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1289
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
CDG
15h 40m
1 stop
CDG
RKT
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
CDG
11h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DXB
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1579
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
CDG
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
AUH
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1307
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SHJ
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DWC
9h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1461
Sharjah
AED 1212
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1542
Dubai
AED 925
Abu Dhabi
AED 1392
Destination

Paris
AED 925
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.9