Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1421
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1557
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LHR
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1605
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
LHR
9h 50m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1605
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1645
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
LHR
11h 05m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1891
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
LHR
30h 55m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1924
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
20h 30m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2141
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2181
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
LHR
7h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DXB
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1557
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1564
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1605
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
LHR
9h 50m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1608
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
16h 25m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1557
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1572
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1763
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1619
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
16h 25m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1586
Dubai
AED 1421
Abu Dhabi
AED 1557
Destination

London
AED 1421
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.5
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.5