Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1491
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1594
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
LHR
10h 20m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1630
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
10h 35m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1781
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
LHR
22h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1932
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
LHR
7h 35m
nonstop
LHR
DXB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2111
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LHR
22h 15m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2923
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
LHR
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
AUH
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED1491
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
19h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1619
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
LHR
10h 20m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1667
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1517
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1678
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
9h 20m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1667
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
LHR
27h 30m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED1678
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
21h 25m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1689
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
LHR
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1564
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1678
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
LHR
DWC
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1693
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
LHR
9h 50m
1 stop
LHR
AUH
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1619
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
LHR
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
DXB
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1660
Dubai
AED 1491
Abu Dhabi
AED 1667
Destination

London
AED 1491
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
8.9
Boarding
9.2
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.9
Entertainment
9.4