Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1561
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
21h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1844
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
LGW
16h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1855
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
10h 45m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
LGW
7h 50m
nonstop
LGW
DXB
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1561
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1932
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1631
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1943
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
10h 45m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED1631
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1664
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2056
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1675
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2060
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1704
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
21h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1748
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
21h 40m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED3412
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
LGW
7h 50m
nonstop
LGW
DXB
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2556
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
17h 30m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1763
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED3492
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
LGW
7h 50m
nonstop
LGW
DXB
6h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1561
Abu Dhabi
AED 1855
Destination

London
AED 1561
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.3