Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1109
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1487
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
18h 00m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1792
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
LGW
23h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1138
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1172
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
39h 05m
2 stops
LGW
DWC
43h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1186
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1513
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
18h 00m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1546
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
18h 00m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1282
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1550
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
18h 00m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1414
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1572
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1443
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1609
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1109
Dubai
AED 1487
Destination

London
AED 1109