Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1318
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
13h 55m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1344
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1579
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
LGW
11h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 May 2018 Return: Mon 21 May 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1711
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1381
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1524
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
LGW
13h 55m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1432
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1583
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1528
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
LGW
19h 15m
2 stops
LGW
DWC
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1697
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
17h 05m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1583
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1447
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 May 2018 Return: Sun 27 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1781
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1528
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
LGW
28h 05m
2 stops
LGW
AUH
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1704
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
LGW
10h 15m
1 stop
LGW
AUH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1583
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
LGW
11h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1469
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
LGW
13h 55m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 May 2018 Return: Thu 31 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1785
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
LGW
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
LGW
28h 05m
2 stops
LGW
AUH
27h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1528
Dubai
AED 1318
Abu Dhabi
AED 1528
Destination

London
AED 1318