Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED2192
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
LHR
SHJ
21h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2714
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2714
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2728
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2773
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
9h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
9h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2776
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
15h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2784
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2784
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2791
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
9h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2820
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2857
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2938
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
AED 2192
Manchester
AED 2773
Birmingham
AED 2714
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2192