Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2839
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2839
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2850
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED2890
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
16h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2894
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
15h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2927
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2927
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2938
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2960
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
9h 50m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3037
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3066
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3125
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3154
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3180
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
15h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
AED 2890
Manchester
AED 2894
Birmingham
AED 2839
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2839