Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
15h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
16h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1957
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
15h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2027
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
15h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
BHX
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2240
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
16h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2376
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
16h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2596
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
SHJ
10h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
MAN
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2596
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
SHJ
18h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
26h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
AED 1759
Manchester
AED 2001
Birmingham
AED 1957
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1759