Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2163
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
SHJ
43h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
MAN
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2178
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED2974
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
12h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2380
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
23h 30m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2394
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
SHJ
42h 55m
3 stops
SHJ
BHX
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2420
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
18h 20m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2989
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
12h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2993
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
12h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2515
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
22h 50m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED3007
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2556
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
31h 10m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED3015
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED2604
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
26h 15m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
13h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3018
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED2604
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
13h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3026
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
12h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2607
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SHJ
19h 45m
2 stops
SHJ
LHR
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3059
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
AED2618
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
SHJ
42h 55m
3 stops
SHJ
BHX
45h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3088
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
LHR
SHJ
17h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
LHR
11h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
AED 2178
Manchester
AED 2163
Birmingham
AED 2394
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2163