Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1447
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1487
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1487
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1498
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1498
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1671
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1671
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1719
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2556
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
13h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2740
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1447
Destination

London
only AED 1642
only AED 1447