Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2486
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED2578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2725
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED2956
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3830
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3947
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4340
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2486
Destination

London
AED 2486