Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1249
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1759
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
14h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1307
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1307
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1436
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1851
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1465
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 20m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1509
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 20m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2012
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
10h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1608
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 20m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2012
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
16h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED1608
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 20m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2244
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1814
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2258
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1880
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
STN
10h 50m
1 stop
STN
SHJ
11h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1249
Destination

London
only AED 1759
only AED 1249