Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to United Kingdom

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2460
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED3004
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
16h 45m
1 stop
LGW
SHJ
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2460
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2460
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2460
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2460
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3327
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
16h 50m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3371
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
19h 30m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2552
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3375
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
26h 40m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2552
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
23h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3390
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
19h 30m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2582
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
19h 30m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2582
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
19h 30m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2633
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3459
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
LGW
26h 40m
2 stops
LGW
SHJ
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2640
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
22h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2640
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
LHR
22h 50m
1 stop
LHR
SHJ
29h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2460
Destination

London
only AED 2460
only AED 3004
Airlines