Find Deals on International Flights from Sharjah

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Sharjah

Thu 18/1
Thu 25/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 562
only
AED 562
Destination
Kochi
AED 566
only
AED 566
Kozhikode
AED 591
only
AED 591
Thiruvananthapuram
AED 562
only
AED 562
Mumbai
AED 617
only
AED 617
Wed, 31 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Thu, 8 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 562
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 5 Mar
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 566
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Wed, 28 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 15m
AED 569
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
Sun, 4 Feb
BOM
SHJ
3h 10m
AED 617
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 5 Mar
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 566
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Fri, 9 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 569
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
Thu, 15 Mar
TRV
SHJ
4h 15m
AED 569
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
Sun, 4 Feb
BOM
SHJ
3h 10m
AED 617
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 5 Feb
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 573
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Mon, 5 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 577
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
Sat, 17 Feb
CCJ
SHJ
3h 55m
AED 591
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 6 Feb
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 573
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Tue, 6 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 588
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
Fri, 9 Feb
CCJ
SHJ
3h 55m
AED 595
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 5 Feb
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 573
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
Fri, 16 Feb
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 595
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
Mon, 5 Feb
CCJ
SHJ
3h 55m
AED 606
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
Fri, 2 Mar
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
AED 591
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
Tue, 6 Feb
CCJ
SHJ
3h 55m
AED 606
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
SHJ
COK
3h 45m
Wed, 7 Feb
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
AED 610
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Sharjah to Worldwide flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Sharjah
Flight price AED 562
Airlines Air Arabia, Air-India Express, IndiGo
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.