Find Deals on International Flights from Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED503
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED621
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED672
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED701
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED503
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED525
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED621
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED525
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED540
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED778
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED782
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
CAI
7h 00m
1 stop
CAI
SHJ
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED804
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED973
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED815
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
CAI
20h 25m
1 stop
CAI
SHJ
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED632
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED826
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED683
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2423
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
AMS
15h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SHJ
30h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 503
Destination

Kochi
AED 701
Doha
AED 503
Amsterdam
AED 2423
Cairo
AED 800
Mumbai
AED 672