Find Deals on International Flights from Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED496
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED507
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED727
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
IST
4h 50m
nonstop
IST
SHJ
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED496
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED514
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
1h 00m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1054
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED514
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
1h 00m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED543
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED518
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
1h 00m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED668
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED518
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
1h 00m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED518
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
1h 00m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED694
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
BOM
13h 00m
1 stop
BOM
SHJ
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED650
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED518
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED650
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED738
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
COK
13h 15m
1 stop
COK
SHJ
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED650
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED554
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DOH
0h 55m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 496
Destination

Kochi
AED 496
Doha
AED 507
Istanbul
AED 727
Mumbai
AED 650