Find deals on international flights from Sharjah

Find deals on international flights from Sharjah

Return
Economy
Sharjah (SHJ)
To?
Wed 5/8
Wed 12/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Sharjah

FAQs for booking Sharjah to Worldwide flights

How does KAYAK find such low prices on flights from Sharjah?

How does KAYAK's flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy my flight ticket from Sharjah?

What is the Hacker Fare option on flights from Sharjah?

What is KAYAK's "flexible dates" feature and why should I care when looking for a flight from Sharjah?

Top 5 airlines serving Sharjah to Worldwide

Scores according to KAYAK customer reviews

8.0
Turkish Airlines
Overall score based on 22,856 reviews
7.9
Boarding
7.8
Comfort
8.3
Crew
8.1
Entertainment
8.0
Food
Airline reviews
Read more about Turkish Airlines

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 727
only
AED 727
Destination
Karachi
AED 977
only
AED 977
Lahore
AED 1880
only
AED 1880
Istanbul
AED 727
only
AED 727
AED 1094
only
AED 1094
Thu, 12 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Sat, 14 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 727
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Fri, 13 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 922
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Oct
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
Fri, 9 Oct
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
2h 00m
AED 977
Trip: 1 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Dec
SHJ
Sharjah
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
4h 40m
Thu, 31 Dec
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 1094
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Sat, 28 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 731
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Sun, 29 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 768
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Tue, 1 Dec
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 775
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Jan
SHJ
Sharjah
LHE
Lahore
30h 50m
Sat, 6 Mar
LHE
Lahore
SHJ
Sharjah
23h 29m
AED 1880
Trip: 61 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Sun, 29 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 951
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
1h 50m
Mon, 18 Jan
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
2h 10m
AED 984
Trip: 61 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Tue, 1 Dec
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 966
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 5 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
LHE
Lahore
3h 00m
Sat, 5 Sep
LHE
Lahore
SHJ
Sharjah
3h 25m
AED 2277
Trip: 32 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Oct
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
Sat, 2 Jan
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
SHJ
Sharjah
2h 10m
AED 1069
Trip: 93 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 24 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
Sat, 5 Sep
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 885
Trip: 13 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
4h 40m
Fri, 6 Nov
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 1197
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Sun, 29 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 995
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 15m
Mon, 30 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 1010
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
4h 40m
Fri, 13 Nov
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 1223
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
Sat, 29 Aug
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 25m
AED 973
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Nov
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
4h 55m
Fri, 13 Nov
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
SHJ
Sharjah
4h 00m
AED 1186
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Anywhere (one-way)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 448
only
AED 448
Destination
Karachi
AED 632
only
AED 632
Malé
AED 856
only
AED 856
Lahore
AED 1219
only
AED 1219
Istanbul
AED 448
only
AED 448
AED 903
only
AED 903
Mon, 24 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 448
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
AED 632
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
7h 25m
AED 742
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 510
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
LHE
Lahore
3h 00m
AED 1219
Based on null reviews
Mon, 3 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 555
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
AED 635
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Jul
SHJ
Sharjah
LHE
Lahore
3h 15m
AED 1271
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Oct
SHJ
Sharjah
MLE
Male
12h 30m
AED 1274
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 558
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
AED 665
Based on null reviews
Tue, 4 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 562
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
AED 672
Based on null reviews
Sun, 2 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 573
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Oct
SHJ
Sharjah
MLE
Male
16h 25m
AED 856
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 05m
AED 580
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
2h 00m
AED 712
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
IST
Istanbul Ataturk Airport
18h 15m
AED 903
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Aug
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
5h 00m
AED 588
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 Sep
SHJ
Sharjah
SAW
Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport
4h 30m
AED 712
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First