Find Deals on International Flights from Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED474
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED536
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED705
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
IST
4h 50m
nonstop
IST
SHJ
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED966
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
CAI
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED543
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED543
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
DOH
1h 10m
nonstop
DOH
SHJ
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MCT
0h 55m
nonstop
MCT
SHJ
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 474
Destination

Muscat
AED 536
Doha
AED 474
Cairo
AED 966
Istanbul
AED 705
Mumbai
AED 639