Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Kochi (SHJ - COK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kochi

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:15
COK
12:05
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
22:40
SHJ
02:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED547
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
02:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
COK
04:10
8h 45m
1 stop
COK
23:30
SHJ
08:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED841
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
COK
13:25
15h 25m
1 stop
COK
06:00
SHJ
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED922
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
20:00
COK
00:00
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
16:50
SHJ
20:45
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED547
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
02:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED554
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:40
COK
20:30
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
14:15
SHJ
18:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED547
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
02:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED565
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:00
COK
01:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
18:35
SHJ
22:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED632
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:15
COK
12:05
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
22:40
SHJ
03:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
COK
20:45
13h 15m
1 stop
COK
23:30
SHJ
08:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
COK
04:10
8h 45m
1 stop
COK
23:30
SHJ
08:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED672
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
02:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
COK
04:10
8h 45m
1 stop
COK
23:30
SHJ
08:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED683
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
03:05
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1013
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
COK
13:25
15h 25m
1 stop
COK
06:00
SHJ
22:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
COK
20:45
25h 20m
1 stop
COK
23:30
SHJ
08:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED683
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
23:00
COK
03:05
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
19:35
SHJ
23:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1153
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
19:55
COK
23:55
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
08:55
SHJ
12:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED999
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:15
COK
13:05
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - COK on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive COK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
561 01:00 06:30 23 Feb - 25 Mar
561 23:55 05:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 547
Destination

Kochi
AED 547