Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Kochi (SHJ - COK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kochi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED584
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED679
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
20:05
COK
23:55
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED687
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:20
COK
12:05
3h 45m
nonstop
COK
14:15
SHJ
18:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED958
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
COK
13:50
15h 50m
1 stop
COK
05:40
SHJ
22:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED613
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:00
COK
01:55
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
18:35
SHJ
22:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1278
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
19:05
COK
03:55
8h 50m
2 stops
COK
06:00
SHJ
19:35
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED632
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED698
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
20:05
COK
23:55
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED654
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
COK
21:45
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:40
SHJ
03:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED654
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
18:35
SHJ
22:45
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
COK
20:30
3h 45m
nonstop
COK
22:40
SHJ
02:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED889
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
20:05
COK
23:55
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED668
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
COK
20:30
3h 45m
nonstop
COK
14:15
SHJ
18:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED698
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED940
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
20:05
COK
23:55
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:20
COK
12:05
3h 45m
nonstop
COK
22:40
SHJ
02:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - COK on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive COK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
561 01:20 06:50 19 Aug - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 584
Destination

Kochi
AED 584
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kochi from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0