Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Kochi (SHJ - COK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kochi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED767
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED830
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED947
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
COK
13:50
15h 50m
1 stop
COK
05:40
SHJ
22:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1149
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
COK
04:55
8h 50m
1 stop
COK
07:00
SHJ
20:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1179
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
21:20
COK
01:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
17:55
SHJ
21:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
COK
21:45
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED969
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1006
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED918
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
COK
21:45
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1017
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
22:45
COK
03:05
4h 20m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED936
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1282
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
21:20
COK
01:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
17:55
SHJ
21:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED936
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:10
COK
13:10
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1392
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
COK
04:05
32h 00m
3 stops
COK
07:00
SHJ
20:35
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1458
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
COK
13:50
15h 50m
1 stop
COK
05:40
SHJ
22:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1116
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
13:00
COK
17:05
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
19:30
SHJ
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1370
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
21:20
COK
01:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
17:55
SHJ
21:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1392
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
COK
04:05
32h 00m
3 stops
COK
07:00
SHJ
20:35
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:45
COK
21:45
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
23:55
SHJ
03:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - COK on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive COK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
561 01:20 06:50 5 May - 2 Jun
561 01:20 06:50 3 Jun - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 767
Destination

Kochi
AED 767
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kochi from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0