Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to India

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED610
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED701
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED727
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED801
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED610
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
BLR
13h 15m
1 stop
BLR
SHJ
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED610
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED731
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 10m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED610
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED808
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
CCJ
3h 55m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED613
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED771
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED775
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED650
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED980
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
HYD
3h 30m
nonstop
HYD
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED779
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED650
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED980
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
HYD
3h 30m
nonstop
HYD
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 610
Destination

New Delhi
AED 731
Kochi
AED 650
Kozhikode
AED 801
Thiruvananthapuram
AED 771
Mumbai
AED 610
Hyderabad
AED 980
Bangalore
AED 1238