Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to India

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED547
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED588
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
TRV
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED591
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
COK
13h 15m
1 stop
COK
SHJ
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED892
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1149
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED654
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED676
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED657
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED668
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED712
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED668
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
SHJ
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED668
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED672
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 15m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED841
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
TRV
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1098
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
GOI
13h 30m
1 stop
GOI
SHJ
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED683
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 547
Destination

New Delhi
AED 749
Kochi
AED 547
Chennai
AED 712
Kozhikode
AED 591
Thiruvananthapuram
AED 588
Goa
AED 1098
Mumbai
AED 654