Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to India

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED536
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED566
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1054
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
CCJ
3h 55m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED540
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
COK
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED577
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
CCJ
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED646
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED577
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
CCJ
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED646
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
CCJ
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
SHJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1590
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
HYD
14h 00m
2 stops
HYD
SHJ
18h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED679
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
TRV
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
SHJ
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 10m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 10m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED639
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
DEL
3h 10m
nonstop
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED643
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED643
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED786
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
SHJ
4h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 536
Destination

New Delhi
AED 749
Kochi
AED 536
Chennai
AED 786
Kozhikode
AED 577
Thiruvananthapuram
AED 646
Mumbai
AED 639
Hyderabad
AED 1590