Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode (SHJ - CCJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED727
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
06:05
SHJ
10:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1028
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AED1032
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SHJ
11:20
CCJ
15:15
3h 55m
nonstop
CCJ
16:25
SHJ
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
AED1230
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
CCJ
20:25
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
22:35
SHJ
02:30
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1028
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1028
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1028
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1028
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1135
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1825
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
CCJ
20:25
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
22:35
SHJ
02:30
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1160
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2376
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
CCJ
20:25
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
22:35
SHJ
02:30
3h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - CCJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive CCJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
454 21:45 02:55 1 Dec - 6 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 727
Destination

Kozhikode
AED 727