Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode (SHJ - CCJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED602
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1025
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED643
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1373
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1561
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1208
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1241
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1249
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1546
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1282
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1715
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1564
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1814
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1399
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2005
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2170
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2196
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1700
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2607
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1814
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
00:00
CCJ
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
00:00
SHJ
03:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - CCJ on Air India
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive CCJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
998 01:00 06:10 21 Jun - 26 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 602
Destination

Kozhikode
AED 602