Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode (SHJ - CCJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED606
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
07:05
SHJ
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED712
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:00
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
02:05
SHJ
05:50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED727
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
17:00
SHJ
20:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1186
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:10
CCJ
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:10
SHJ
03:55
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED606
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
07:05
SHJ
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED723
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:00
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
02:05
SHJ
05:50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED668
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
07:05
SHJ
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED731
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
07:05
SHJ
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED731
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
06:05
SHJ
10:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1032
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED826
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
06:05
SHJ
10:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1127
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED856
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
09:40
CCJ
13:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
07:10
SHJ
11:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1450
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:10
CCJ
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:10
SHJ
03:55
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1304
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:00
CCJ
23:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1531
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:00
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
02:05
SHJ
05:50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2163
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2163
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2163
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED2163
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - CCJ on Air India
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive CCJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
998 01:00 06:10 24 Feb - 1 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 606
Destination

Kozhikode
AED 606