Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode (SHJ - CCJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED687
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED863
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1326
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:10
CCJ
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
00:10
SHJ
03:55
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED731
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED892
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED841
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED973
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED984
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1160
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2941
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
CCJ
03:50
9h 30m
1 stop
CCJ
06:20
SHJ
18:45
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1289
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1351
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
CCJ
03:15
31h 10m
3 stops
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1359
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1399
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1403
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1715
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3040
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - CCJ on Air India
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive CCJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
998 01:00 06:10 27 Mar - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 687
Destination

Kozhikode
AED 687