Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode (SHJ - CCJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Kozhikode

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED521
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED621
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
10:40
CCJ
14:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
06:05
SHJ
10:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED760
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED525
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED554
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED632
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
10:40
CCJ
14:30
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
06:05
SHJ
10:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED580
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
04:20
CCJ
08:00
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
01:05
SHJ
04:50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED760
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED584
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1641
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:45
CCJ
20:25
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
22:35
SHJ
02:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED760
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED760
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED643
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED782
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED661
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED980
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
14:20
CCJ
18:15
3h 55m
nonstop
CCJ
07:10
SHJ
11:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED683
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED834
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED834
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
21:00
CCJ
00:40
3h 40m
nonstop
CCJ
18:00
SHJ
21:29
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED694
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
05:20
CCJ
09:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CCJ
01:45
SHJ
05:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - CCJ on Air India
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive CCJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
998 01:00 06:10 19 Aug - 24 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 521
Destination

Kozhikode
AED 521