Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram (SHJ - TRV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED617
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
15:50
TRV
19:55
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
01:40
SHJ
06:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED676
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED694
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
19:05
TRV
23:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
15:50
SHJ
19:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED646
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
18:00
TRV
22:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
02:40
SHJ
07:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED705
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED709
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
15:50
TRV
19:55
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
01:40
SHJ
06:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
SHJ
18:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED845
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
19:05
TRV
23:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
15:50
SHJ
19:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED731
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:50
TRV
21:50
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED885
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
16:50
SHJ
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED734
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:50
TRV
21:50
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED845
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
15:50
TRV
19:55
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
01:40
SHJ
06:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED907
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
19:05
TRV
23:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
15:50
SHJ
19:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED779
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED955
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
SHJ
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED790
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED981
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
19:00
TRV
23:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
03:00
SHJ
07:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED801
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1069
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
SHJ
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED863
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:50
TRV
21:50
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SHJ - TRV on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive TRV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
444 13:00 18:30 12 Jan - 25 Mar
449 22:50 04:20 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 617
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 617