Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram (SHJ - TRV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Thiruvananthapuram

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED587
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED624
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TRV
21:30
13h 45m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED944
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
18:35
TRV
22:50
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
03:00
SHJ
07:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED587
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1215
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
SHJ
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED635
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED635
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED676
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED654
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TRV
21:30
13h 45m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED676
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TRV
21:30
27h 10m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED698
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TRV
21:30
27h 10m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
01:00
SHJ
05:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TRV
21:30
27h 10m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
17:50
TRV
21:50
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
15:10
SHJ
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1021
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
TRV
21:30
13h 45m
1 stop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights SHJ - TRV on Air India
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive TRV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
968 00:05 05:30 16 Feb - 21 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 587
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 587