Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Lahore (SHJ - LHE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Lahore

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2200
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
SHJ
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2328
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
SHJ
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2405
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
06:45
6h 45m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
SHJ
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2468
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
SHJ
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED7003
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
22:30
22h 30m
3 stops
LHE
00:00
SHJ
23:30
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED13117
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
LHE
22:30
22h 30m
2 stops
LHE
00:00
SHJ
19:55
19h 55m
2 stops
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights SHJ - LHE on airblue
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive LHE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
413 03:00 07:10 28 Jun - 3 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2200
Destination

Lahore
AED 2200