Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Lahore (SHJ - LHE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Lahore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1014
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
LHE
19:30
13h 00m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1080
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:05
7h 40m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED1083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1105
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED1241
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED1333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1392
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:25
SHJ
07:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights SHJ - LHE on airblue
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive LHE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
413 03:00 07:00 16 Jan - 21 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1014
Destination

Lahore
AED 1014