Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Lahore (SHJ - LHE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Lahore

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:15
SHJ
07:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
23:25
SHJ
07:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:30
LHE
20:30
13h 00m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1428
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:45
SHJ
19:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1461
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
21:00
26h 40m
1 stop
LHE
23:25
SHJ
07:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
20:30
25h 05m
1 stop
LHE
05:45
SHJ
19:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
LHE
05:45
SHJ
19:25
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
LHE
19:30
13h 00m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1505
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
23:45
SHJ
07:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:25
SHJ
07:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:45
SHJ
07:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1795
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:15
SHJ
07:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights SHJ - LHE on airblue
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive LHE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
413 03:00 07:00 20 Feb - 25 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1355
Destination

Lahore
AED 1355