Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Lahore (SHJ - LHE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Lahore

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
23:45
SHJ
07:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
07:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
21:00
26h 40m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
LHE
21:00
26h 40m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
LHE
21:00
25h 35m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2053
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2387
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights SHJ - LHE on airblue
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive LHE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
413 03:00 07:00 20 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1355
Destination

Lahore
AED 1355