Find Deals on Flights from Ireland to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1179
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
DXB
16:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
DUB
16:00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1179
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:50
DXB
15:59
26h 09m
1 stop
DXB
03:55
DUB
10:20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1186
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
13:20
DXB
23:30
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
DUB
11:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1741
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2089
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUB
13:15
DXB
18:15
29h 00m
2 stops
DXB
22:25
DUB
07:20
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1182
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
02:30
DXB
14:59
12h 29m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
DUB
10:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1186
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
17:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
04:50
DUB
16:00
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1193
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
16:40
DXB
00:30
31h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
20:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1182
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:50
DXB
15:59
26h 09m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
DUB
11:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1219
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
DXB
22:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1237
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:00
DXB
00:30
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
11:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1182
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
DXB
22:00
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1219
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1307
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:05
DXB
23:35
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1601
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:40
DXB
16:10
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
10:15
12h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
AED 1179
Destination

Dubai
AED 1179
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7