Find Cheap Flights from Ireland to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1587
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1689
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
00:00
DXB
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1777
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1777
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1921
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
00:00
DXB
08:35
32h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1983
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
12:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2321
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
07:55
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1598
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1689
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
00:00
DXB
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1763
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1605
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1777
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1777
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1763
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1609
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1777
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1777
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1957
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1983
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
09:20
10h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
AED 1586
Destination

Dubai
AED 1586
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.2
Entertainment
9.2