Find Cheap Flights from Ireland to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1561
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
00:30
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1792
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:50
13h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1976
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1873
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1550
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1590
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2218
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2365
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:30
37h 30m
3 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
00:35
24h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1620
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1620
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2861
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
02:45
26h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
07:35
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED4223
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
AED 1539
Destination

Dubai
AED 1539
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.2
Entertainment
9.3