Find Cheap Flights from Ireland to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1579
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1608
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1678
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
AUH
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
DUB
19:00
19h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1799
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1880
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
00:00
AUH
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
DUB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2148
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2420
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
AUH
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
DUB
08:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1579
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
20:45
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1608
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1748
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
AUH
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1612
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
06:40
30h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
05:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1748
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
AUH
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
DUB
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1627
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1678
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1748
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
AUH
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
DUB
02:35
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1627
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2255
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 34 days
AED1700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
04:25
28h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
AED 1579
Destination

Dubai
AED 1579
Abu Dhabi
AED 1678