Find Deals on Flights from Ireland to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1182
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
DXB
22:00
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1186
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:45
DXB
15:30
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1212
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
07:15
DXB
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
08:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1414
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
DXB
13:45
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DUB
09:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1623
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1810
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
16:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1895
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
04:30
AUH
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
AUH
22:05
DUB
06:45
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
AUH
14:55
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
DUB
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1193
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
16:40
DXB
00:30
31h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
20:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1223
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
17:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
08:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1197
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:50
AUH
14:05
27h 15m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
DUB
09:10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1197
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
DXB
16:10
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
DUB
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
22:40
15h 50m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
08:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1197
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
DXB
16:10
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
DUB
19:05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1241
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
17:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
DUB
10:20
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
AED 1182
Destination

Dubai
AED 1182
Abu Dhabi
AED 1197