Find Cheap Flights from India to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED665
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED760
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED826
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
16h 40m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED885
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
AUH
7h 00m
1 stop
AUH
BOM
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED929
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
AUH
26h 25m
1 stop
AUH
BLR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1010
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1039
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED665
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED687
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED786
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED826
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
12h 10m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED687
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED797
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
AUH
4h 10m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED687
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED914
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
AUH
6h 05m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED969
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
AUH
20h 05m
1 stop
AUH
BLR
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED826
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED687
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED914
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
AUH
6h 05m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1010
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
AED 665
Mumbai
AED 885
Bangalore
AED 929
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 665
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.5