Find Deals on Flights from India to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED889
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
AUH
12h 40m
1 stop
AUH
MAA
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED925
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
13h 55m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED962
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1080
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
AUH
8h 25m
1 stop
AUH
BOM
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
AUH
3h 55m
nonstop
AUH
HYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1219
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
AUH
20h 05m
1 stop
AUH
BLR
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1707
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
AUH
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
HYD
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED892
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
AUH
11h 15m
1 stop
AUH
MAA
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED955
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
13h 55m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED962
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1931
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
AUH
22h 45m
1 stop
AUH
MAA
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED955
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
12h 25m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED991
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
AUH
3h 55m
nonstop
AUH
HYD
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED991
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1296
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
AUH
26h 20m
1 stop
AUH
BLR
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED991
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1201
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
AUH
4h 20m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1226
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AUH
3h 10m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1300
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
AUH
20h 05m
1 stop
AUH
BLR
25h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
AED 925
Chennai
AED 889
Mumbai
AED 1080
Hyderabad
AED 1153
Bangalore
AED 1219
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 889
Airlines Airline reviews

106 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.0