Find Cheap Flights from India to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED176
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
SHJ
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED246
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
SHJ
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED275
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
SHJ
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED635
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
DXB
3h 05m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED657
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DXB
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED694
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
DXB
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED712
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
DXB
7h 20m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED720
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED305
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
DEL
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED756
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
DXB
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1032
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
AUH
3h 10m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED444
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
SHJ
3h 30m
nonstop
SHJ
DEL
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1282
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
AUH
DEL
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED654
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED668
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DXB
12h 10m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED672
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
DXB
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED742
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED705
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
DXB
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
BOM
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED801
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
AUH
3h 35m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED672
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
2h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
AED 305
Pune
AED 694
Mumbai
AED 176
Destination

Sharjah
AED 176
Dubai
AED 635
Abu Dhabi
AED 800