Find Deals on Flights from India to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED569
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED632
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DXB
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED632
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED676
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
DXB
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AED683
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AUH
3h 25m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED745
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
SHJ
3h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED775
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
DXB
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAA
AUH
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
MAA
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED878
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
DXB
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
HYD
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED900
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
DXB
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
COK
DWC
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
COK
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED576
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
DXB
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED632
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DXB
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED635
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED591
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
DXB
3h 40m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1355
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
AUH
14h 14m
1 stop
AUH
CCU
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED683
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
AUH
3h 10m
nonstop
AUH
BOM
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED632
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
DXB
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED635
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
SHJ
3h 15m
nonstop
SHJ
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED709
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
DXB
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
2h 56m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
AED 632
Kochi
AED 569
Chennai
AED 804
Pune
AED 676
Kolkata
AED 1355
Mumbai
AED 591
Hyderabad
AED 878
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 973
Sharjah
AED 632
Dubai
AED 569
Abu Dhabi
AED 683