Find Cheap Flights from India to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED209
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MAA
SHJ
4h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED529
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
COK
DXB
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED529
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
COK
DXB
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED573
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
DXB
4h 45m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED617
Select
flydubai
flydubai
COK
DXB
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED643
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
DXB
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED323
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
SHJ
3h 50m
nonstop
SHJ
DEL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED676
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED709
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
AUH
3h 50m
nonstop
AUH
DEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED720
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
DXB
8h 30m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED353
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
SHJ
3h 50m
nonstop
SHJ
DEL
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED408
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MAA
SHJ
4h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED555
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
COK
DXB
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED591
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
COK
DXB
13h 00m
1 stop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED624
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
DXB
4h 45m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED635
Select
flydubai
flydubai
COK
DXB
4h 30m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED481
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
MAA
SHJ
4h 20m
nonstop
SHJ
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED643
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BOM
DXB
3h 05m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED621
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED698
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
COK
3h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
AED 323
Kochi
AED 529
Chennai
AED 209
Mumbai
AED 621
Destination

Sharjah
AED 209
Dubai
AED 529
Abu Dhabi
AED 709