Find cheap flights to Ghana

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1987
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2222
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:00
ACC
18:30
16h 30m
3 stops
ACC
04:30
DXB
20:35
16h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2354
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2820
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:40
ACC
10:10
33h 30m
1 stop
ACC
07:10
DXB
19:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2071
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2354
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED2302
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2372
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2313
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2328
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2328
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED4763
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1987
Destination

Accra
AED 1987