Find cheap flights to Ghana

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1770
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
05:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1998
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
12:00
ACC
12:30
24h 30m
1 stop
ACC
09:55
DXB
02:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2218
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
14:30
DXB
21:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1810
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
20:35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1810
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
05:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2218
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:30
ACC
11:35
8h 05m
nonstop
ACC
13:50
DXB
21:50
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1851
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
ACC
11:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1913
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2479
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1913
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
20:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
20:25
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
15:45
DXB
20:35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
ACC
10:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
21:35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
ACC
10:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
06:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED4858
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
21:35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2031
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
ACC
11:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1770
Destination

Accra
AED 1770