Find cheap flights to Ghana

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1994
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
23:40
ACC
10:10
10h 30m
1 stop
ACC
07:10
DXB
19:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2012
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2123
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:20
ACC
11:20
16h 00m
3 stops
ACC
08:10
DXB
00:20
16h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2644
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:30
ACC
11:35
8h 05m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2104
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2123
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
ACC
11:10
22h 00m
1 stop
ACC
08:10
DXB
07:45
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
ACC
12:20
15h 25m
2 stops
ACC
09:10
DXB
01:20
16h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2211
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
ACC
11:10
12h 50m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
20:35
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:20
ACC
11:20
16h 00m
1 stop
ACC
08:10
DXB
00:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2303
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
ACC
11:10
22h 00m
1 stop
ACC
08:10
DXB
19:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
AED2644
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:35
ACC
11:05
8h 30m
nonstop
ACC
13:30
DXB
20:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2211
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2229
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:55
ACC
11:20
15h 25m
2 stops
ACC
08:10
DXB
00:20
16h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2398
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
12:10
ACC
10:10
22h 00m
1 stop
ACC
07:10
DXB
19:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2211
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2688
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:30
ACC
11:35
8h 05m
nonstop
ACC
13:50
DXB
21:50
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 61 days
AED2332
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:20
ACC
11:20
16h 00m
3 stops
ACC
08:10
DXB
00:20
16h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2688
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:30
ACC
11:35
8h 05m
nonstop
ACC
14:30
DXB
21:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 58 days
AED2471
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
12:10
ACC
10:10
22h 00m
1 stop
ACC
07:10
DXB
18:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2273
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
ACC
11:10
32h 15m
1 stop
ACC
16:45
DXB
17:00
24h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1994
Destination

Accra
AED 1994