Find cheap flights to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED756
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:00
DAR
20:50
18h 50m
3 stops
DAR
13:50
DXB
04:20
14h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED823
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
DAR
23:50
31h 10m
3 stops
DAR
11:55
DXB
04:50
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED881
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
DAR
18:00
15h 05m
1 stop
DAR
17:40
DXB
20:00
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DAR
11:40
10h 00m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
DWC
03:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1179
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
ZNZ
13:30
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
06:20
AUH
15:15
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1263
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
01:20
ZNZ
11:45
10h 25m
2 stops
ZNZ
11:45
DXB
22:10
10h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1351
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:45
DAR
15:50
6h 05m
nonstop
DAR
05:40
DXB
11:35
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1539
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED775
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:00
DAR
20:00
18h 00m
3 stops
DAR
06:00
DXB
23:10
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1682
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:25
DAR
11:50
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
12:45
DXB
18:20
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED863
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
DAR
11:55
16h 30m
2 stops
DAR
11:55
DXB
10:40
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED793
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:45
DAR
13:10
10h 25m
1 stop
DAR
14:15
DXB
04:20
14h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED900
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
DAR
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
DAR
09:05
DXB
20:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED863
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
DAR
23:50
28h 25m
2 stops
DAR
00:30
DXB
10:40
10h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED793
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
DAR
10:00
13h 00m
1 stop
DAR
13:50
DXB
03:30
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED929
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:35
DAR
09:25
7h 50m
1 stop
DAR
13:30
DXB
00:15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2181
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
JRO
23:40
25h 40m
1 stop
JRO
21:50
DXB
19:05
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED830
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:45
DAR
19:10
16h 25m
1 stop
DAR
06:30
DXB
23:35
17h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
DAR
11:40
10h 00m
1 stop
DAR
14:00
DWC
23:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED944
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
DAR
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
DAR
09:05
DXB
20:00
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1087
Dubai
AED 756
Abu Dhabi
AED 1179
Destination

Arusha
AED 2181
Dar Es Salaam
AED 756
Zanzibar
AED 1179