Find cheap flights to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
DAR
11:00
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DWC
22:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED940
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
13:10
DAR
16:05
26h 55m
1 stop
DAR
00:30
AUH
16:40
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED951
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:55
DAR
05:30
7h 35m
1 stop
DAR
05:40
DXB
11:35
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1076
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
DAR
09:30
12h 30m
1 stop
DAR
15:00
DXB
03:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1080
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
DAR
08:35
11h 15m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DXB
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1164
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
04:15
DAR
09:45
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
09:35
AUH
15:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1201
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:40
DAR
12:05
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
12:45
DXB
18:20
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1263
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:40
DAR
10:20
9h 40m
1 stop
DAR
12:45
DXB
23:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1792
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
JRO
13:55
9h 40m
1 stop
JRO
17:55
AUH
15:05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED951
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
DAR
19:55
12h 20m
1 stop
DAR
19:15
DXB
04:00
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED951
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:45
DAR
15:50
6h 05m
nonstop
DAR
05:40
DXB
11:35
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
DAR
11:00
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DWC
22:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED951
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
DAR
15:05
26h 50m
1 stop
DAR
19:15
DXB
13:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
DAR
11:00
16h 55m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DWC
02:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1080
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
12:50
10h 55m
1 stop
DAR
08:15
DXB
19:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
DAR
00:20
27h 20m
1 stop
DAR
01:20
DXB
04:20
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED951
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
DAR
19:55
26h 10m
1 stop
DAR
19:15
DXB
05:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
DAR
11:00
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DWC
22:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1080
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
DAR
13:50
10h 55m
1 stop
DAR
13:30
DXB
23:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1216
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:40
DAR
12:05
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
12:45
DXB
18:20
5h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 925
Dubai
AED 951
Abu Dhabi
AED 940
Destination

Arusha
AED 1792
Dar Es Salaam
AED 925