Find cheap flights to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1153
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
DAR
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1223
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
DAR
15:04
15h 04m
3 stops
DAR
00:00
DXB
03:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1278
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1366
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
16:20
16h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1388
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1418
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1454
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
DAR
05:30
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED1520
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1223
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
DAR
15:04
15h 04m
3 stops
DAR
00:00
DXB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
AED1241
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
DAR
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1300
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1223
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
DAR
04:19
28h 19m
2 stops
DAR
00:00
DXB
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1388
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1311
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1223
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
DAR
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1542
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JRO
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
JRO
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1329
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
AED3566
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
DAR
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
SHJ
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1351
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1355
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3566
Dubai
AED 1153
Abu Dhabi
AED 1418
Destination

Arusha
AED 1542
Dar Es Salaam
AED 1153
Zanzibar
AED 1278