Find cheap flights to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1410
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1535
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:30
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
ZNZ
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DWC
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1862
Select
Precision Air
Precision Air
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
01:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1708
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1711
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4300
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
DAR
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
SHJ
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1766
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1788
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
DAR
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
AUH
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1858
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ZNZ
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
AUH
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
DAR
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DWC
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1744
Sharjah
AED 4300
Abu Dhabi
AED 1410
Destination

Dar Es Salaam
AED 1535
Zanzibar
AED 1410