Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED4836
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03:30
EZE
23:50
20h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4876
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5082
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED5082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5409
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5423
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
EZE
23:50
27h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5229
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5247
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5277
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5482
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED7285
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5739
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
04:50
EZE
00:15
43h 25m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
EZE
00:10
29h 05m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5886
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED7432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
00:10
22h 30m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6117
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5082
Dubai
AED 4836
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 4836