Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4407
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
EZE
00:10
22h 40m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5083
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
04:50
EZE
01:25
44h 35m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:40
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6063
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
EZE
09:45
36h 45m
1 stop
EZE
13:15
DXB
11:30
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4418
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4455
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EZE
23:10
29h 05m
2 stops
EZE
18:20
DWC
16:35
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4499
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
EZE
18:20
DWC
16:35
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4510
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4510
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
EZE
23:50
22h 10m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
EZE
23:50
31h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 4418
Dubai
AED 4407
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 4407