Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5031
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:25
EZE
01:25
27h 00m
2 stops
EZE
19:20
DXB
14:00
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5170
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
EZE
23:50
28h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DWC
21:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED6940
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:10
EZE
21:45
19h 35m
1 stop
EZE
16:30
DXB
10:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5031
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:35
EZE
00:15
25h 40m
2 stops
EZE
19:20
DXB
18:40
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
EZE
23:10
21h 40m
2 stops
EZE
18:20
DXB
15:10
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED5082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
EZE
00:25
44h 35m
2 stops
EZE
19:55
DXB
20:10
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5684
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
15:30
EZE
23:10
31h 40m
1 stop
EZE
18:20
DXB
22:10
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5277
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
04:50
EZE
01:25
44h 35m
2 stops
EZE
19:20
DXB
14:00
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED6276
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EZE
23:10
29h 05m
2 stops
EZE
19:20
DWC
17:35
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED6132
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
EZE
00:25
26h 50m
2 stops
EZE
19:55
DXB
14:00
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED8383
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:10
EZE
21:45
19h 35m
1 stop
EZE
16:30
DXB
10:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED7686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
EZE
23:10
29h 05m
2 stops
EZE
18:20
DWC
16:35
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED7877
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
EZE
23:10
22h 30m
2 stops
EZE
18:20
DWC
16:35
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED8262
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
EZE
00:25
44h 35m
2 stops
EZE
18:55
DXB
13:00
42h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5170
Dubai
AED 5031
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 5031
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Buenos Aires from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
8.7
Entertainment
10.0