Find cheap flights to Washington Reagan-National

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2662
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DCA
21:00
23h 00m
2 stops
DCA
13:37
AUH
08:05
18h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3121
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DCA
22:30
39h 30m
2 stops
DCA
02:00
DXB
20:40
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3180
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DCA
19:23
22h 33m
2 stops
DCA
10:55
DXB
10:55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED3220
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DCA
02:17
28h 47m
2 stops
DCA
02:30
DXB
11:15
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3231
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
DCA
20:28
23h 38m
2 stops
DCA
06:15
DXB
10:35
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3676
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
19:30
DCA
12:58
17h 28m
1 stop
DCA
16:10
DXB
07:50
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3981
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
00:40
DCA
18:03
17h 23m
2 stops
DCA
12:10
DXB
03:30
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4190
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DXB
21:30
DCA
19:56
22h 26m
2 stops
DCA
10:52
DXB
11:10
24h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED4807
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
DCA
03:00
23h 45m
2 stops
DCA
13:30
DXB
12:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5023
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:40
DCA
16:36
17h 56m
1 stop
DCA
03:44
DXB
07:30
27h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2662
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DCA
19:19
21h 19m
2 stops
DCA
08:23
AUH
08:05
23h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2662
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DCA
21:00
23h 00m
2 stops
DCA
13:37
AUH
08:05
18h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3162
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DCA
01:08
42h 08m
2 stops
DCA
13:37
DXB
20:40
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED6397
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
04:45
DCA
02:44
21h 59m
2 stops
DCA
10:45
AUH
07:20
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3382
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DCA
21:09
24h 19m
2 stops
DCA
13:37
DXB
10:55
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3441
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DCA
20:26
22h 36m
2 stops
DCA
02:30
AUH
10:55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED3393
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DCA
23:07
26h 17m
2 stops
DCA
10:40
DXB
10:55
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3103
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DCA
22:30
25h 40m
2 stops
DCA
13:37
DXB
10:55
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3452
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DCA
20:20
22h 30m
2 stops
DCA
13:47
AUH
10:55
21h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3892
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
19:30
DCA
16:08
20h 38m
1 stop
DCA
14:40
DXB
07:50
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3103
Abu Dhabi
AED 2662
Destination

Washington
AED 2662