Find cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1340
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
TUN
08:35
9h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
DXB
19:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1436
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
11:25
AUH
16:55
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
TUN
11:15
9h 45m
1 stop
TUN
11:05
DXB
20:10
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1671
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
12:35
TUN
11:45
23h 10m
1 stop
TUN
09:40
AUH
17:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1340
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
TUN
08:35
9h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
DXB
19:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1506
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1520
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
TUN
11:15
10h 35m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
DWC
20:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1792
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
TUN
11:45
8h 45m
1 stop
TUN
09:40
DXB
04:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1520
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1844
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
TUN
11:45
8h 45m
1 stop
TUN
09:40
DXB
04:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1928
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
TUN
11:15
30h 40m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
DWC
00:35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1609
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1660
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
TUN
11:15
10h 35m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
DWC
20:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1726
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
TUN
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
TUN
11:25
DXB
23:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
TUN
11:15
9h 35m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
DWC
01:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1726
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:10
TUN
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TUN
11:25
DXB
23:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1726
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
TUN
13:30
9h 40m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
DXB
23:10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1781
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
TUN
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
DXB
17:00
10h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1693
Dubai
AED 1340
Abu Dhabi
AED 1436
Destination

Tunis
AED 1340