Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Tunis Carthage (SHJ - TUN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Tunis Carthage

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1987
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
TUN
09:35
12h 20m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
SHJ
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3345
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
TUN
09:35
12h 20m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
SHJ
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3995
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
TUN
09:35
12h 20m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
SHJ
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4017
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
TUN
09:35
12h 20m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
SHJ
17:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3463
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3573
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3573
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
TUN
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
SHJ
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1987
Destination

Tunis
AED 1987