Find cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED485
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
17:00
SHJ
21:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED712
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:40
TRV
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED775
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:05
TRV
13:10
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
00:50
SHJ
04:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED834
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED940
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
TRV
03:15
8h 15m
1 stop
TRV
05:55
AUH
19:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
TRV
02:15
13h 00m
1 stop
TRV
11:30
DXB
19:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED543
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1087
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
TRV
13:50
19h 35m
2 stops
TRV
02:10
AUH
04:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1182
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
16:45
TRV
20:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
03:00
SHJ
07:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED599
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1366
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
17:55
TRV
03:35
9h 40m
1 stop
TRV
05:40
AUH
04:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED775
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
09:05
TRV
13:10
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
00:50
SHJ
04:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED643
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED863
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED867
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:40
TRV
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED668
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED668
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1091
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
TRV
03:15
8h 15m
1 stop
TRV
04:45
AUH
18:30
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED992
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:40
TRV
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2203
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
17:35
TRV
21:50
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
00:35
DXB
04:35
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 485
Dubai
AED 712
Abu Dhabi
AED 940
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 485
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Thiruvananthapuram from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.7