Find cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED540
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:20
TRV
10:35
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED587
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED587
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
18:35
TRV
22:50
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
03:00
SHJ
07:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED712
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:40
TRV
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:50
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED870
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
19:20
TRV
23:35
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
04:10
DXB
08:35
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED925
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
TRV
04:05
8h 30m
1 stop
TRV
06:45
AUH
16:05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED955
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:00
TRV
21:10
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
03:55
AUH
08:20
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED988
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
TRV
01:05
17h 30m
1 stop
TRV
04:45
DXB
09:05
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED576
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:30
TRV
10:45
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED591
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
15:45
TRV
19:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
13:15
DXB
17:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED657
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:35
TRV
22:40
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
00:50
SHJ
04:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED635
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1498
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
SHJ
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED635
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED742
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
16:45
TRV
20:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:55
DXB
17:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED676
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED907
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
19:20
TRV
23:35
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
04:10
DXB
08:35
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED676
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
18:20
SHJ
22:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED900
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:35
TRV
22:40
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
00:50
SHJ
04:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED991
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:45
TRV
13:40
18h 55m
1 stop
TRV
04:45
AUH
19:10
14h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 587
Dubai
AED 540
Abu Dhabi
AED 925
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 540
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Thiruvananthapuram from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
8.7