Find cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED591
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED679
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
16:45
TRV
20:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:55
DXB
17:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED841
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
TRV
03:45
13h 10m
1 stop
TRV
05:45
DXB
18:05
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1069
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
16:35
SHJ
20:35
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
AED1120
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
15:45
TRV
20:00
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
22:15
DXB
03:00
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1146
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
TRV
08:00
13h 45m
1 stop
TRV
10:30
DXB
18:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:20
TRV
02:20
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
23:45
AUH
04:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 57 days
AED1160
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
21:55
TRV
02:00
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED591
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
17:00
SHJ
21:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1249
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
08:10
TRV
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
TRV
21:45
DXB
08:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED591
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
21:00
TRV
01:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
17:00
SHJ
21:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED599
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED745
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
16:45
TRV
20:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:55
DXB
17:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED599
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
17:00
SHJ
21:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1630
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
TRV
03:15
8h 15m
1 stop
TRV
05:55
AUH
19:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED859
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
07:15
TRV
02:30
19h 15m
1 stop
TRV
04:40
DXB
17:50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED632
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
07:10
TRV
11:40
4h 30m
nonstop
TRV
14:10
DXB
18:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED885
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
TRV
02:30
26h 30m
1 stop
TRV
04:40
DXB
20:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED903
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
AUH
17:10
TRV
21:20
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:20
AUH
16:50
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED639
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SHJ
22:00
TRV
02:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
18:00
SHJ
22:30
4h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 591
Dubai
AED 632
Abu Dhabi
AED 903
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 591
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Thiruvananthapuram from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.5