Find cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED566
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:20
TRV
10:35
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED573
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
18:00
TRV
22:05
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
02:40
SHJ
07:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED621
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:59
TRV
23:15
4h 16m
nonstop
TRV
03:00
DXB
07:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED676
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
08:00
TRV
12:00
4h 00m
nonstop
TRV
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED701
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
15:40
TRV
12:40
21h 00m
1 stop
TRV
03:25
DXB
23:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED885
Select
Air India
Air India
SHJ
20:05
TRV
00:00
3h 55m
nonstop
TRV
16:50
SHJ
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED903
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
21:55
TRV
02:00
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED977
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:40
TRV
22:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
05:00
AUH
09:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1113
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:40
TRV
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
TRV
23:30
DXB
03:50
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED566
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:30
TRV
10:45
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1160
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
11:45
TRV
20:10
8h 25m
1 stop
TRV
22:30
AUH
12:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED628
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
SHJ
15:50
TRV
19:55
4h 05m
nonstop
TRV
01:40
SHJ
06:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED610
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:30
TRV
10:45
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED701
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
TRV
12:40
11h 25m
1 stop
TRV
03:25
DXB
23:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED613
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:30
TRV
10:45
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED676
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
16:05
TRV
20:15
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:10
DXB
16:30
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED767
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
19:20
TRV
23:35
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
04:10
DXB
08:35
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED742
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
TRV
01:05
6h 50m
1 stop
TRV
03:25
DXB
23:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED624
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:30
TRV
10:45
4h 15m
nonstop
TRV
13:20
DXB
17:45
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED734
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DXB
16:45
TRV
20:55
4h 10m
nonstop
TRV
12:55
DXB
17:15
4h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 573
Dubai
AED 566
Abu Dhabi
AED 977
Destination

Thiruvananthapuram
AED 566
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Thiruvananthapuram from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.4