Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (AUH - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:55
LAS
01:49
26h 54m
1 stop
LAS
18:59
AUH
19:00
24h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3801
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
LAS
01:14
28h 04m
2 stops
LAS
05:45
AUH
06:05
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3826
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUH
00:00
LAS
00:43
24h 43m
1 stop
LAS
13:59
AUH
14:00
24h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4924
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
LAS
21:27
23h 27m
2 stops
LAS
09:30
AUH
15:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3815
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:19
24h 04m
1 stop
LAS
20:15
AUH
20:45
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3984
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
LAS
02:20
28h 35m
1 stop
LAS
05:55
AUH
07:55
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3870
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:00
LAS
05:43
24h 43m
1 stop
LAS
03:35
AUH
02:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
LAS
02:20
28h 35m
1 stop
LAS
07:00
AUH
07:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
LAS
21:19
21h 24m
1 stop
LAS
03:55
AUH
21:05
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4300
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
LAS
05:32
31h 42m
2 stops
LAS
19:20
AUH
07:55
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4109
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:19
24h 04m
1 stop
LAS
20:15
AUH
20:45
24h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3771
Destination

Las Vegas
AED 3771