Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (AUH - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3643
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
LAS
02:51
29h 01m
2 stops
LAS
07:00
AUH
07:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3676
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
LAS
20:58
21h 03m
1 stop
LAS
19:59
AUH
21:05
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3676
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
LAS
01:12
20h 37m
1 stop
LAS
19:59
AUH
21:05
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3709
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:22
30h 47m
1 stop
LAS
18:00
AUH
21:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4212
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
LAS
01:39
27h 54m
2 stops
LAS
07:00
AUH
07:55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3749
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
04:19
28h 44m
1 stop
LAS
04:00
AUH
21:05
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
04:19
28h 44m
1 stop
LAS
07:00
AUH
21:05
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
02:49
27h 14m
1 stop
LAS
04:00
AUH
04:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
LAS
01:10
20h 35m
1 stop
LAS
20:15
AUH
20:45
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
LAS
01:10
20h 35m
1 stop
LAS
07:00
AUH
04:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3771
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
06:19
24h 04m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
AUH
04:35
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3782
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
04:19
22h 04m
1 stop
LAS
20:15
AUH
05:15
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4050
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
LAS
06:19
30h 44m
1 stop
LAS
03:55
AUH
04:35
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
LAS
01:10
20h 35m
1 stop
LAS
20:15
AUH
15:45
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4381
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
05:49
23h 34m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
AUH
04:35
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4381
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LAS
05:49
23h 34m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
AUH
04:35
34h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3643
Destination

Las Vegas
AED 3643