Find Deals on Flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1215
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1215
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 15m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1337
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
20h 05m
2 stops
AUH
VKO
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1491
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
18h 55m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1689
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2552
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 45m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1215
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1215