Find Cheap Flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1263
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
11h 25m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1322
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1351
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1586
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
11h 25m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2229
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
27h 00m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1263
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1263