Find Deals on Flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1190
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 15m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1212
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1212
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2761
Select
UTair
UTair
VKO
AUH
49h 10m
3 stops
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 30m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1741
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 45m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 15m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1190
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1190