Find Deals on Flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Russia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1303
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 15m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1351
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
19h 25m
2 stops
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
20h 05m
2 stops
AUH
VKO
41h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1685
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1928
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VKO
AUH
26h 45m
1 stop
AUH
VKO
10h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
AED 1226
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1226