Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Russia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
11h 50m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1509
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
DME
22h 35m
1 stop
DME
AUH
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1631
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
DME
19h 35m
1 stop
DME
AUH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1653
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
DME
13h 10m
1 stop
DME
AUH
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1722
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
19h 50m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1752
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1877
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
27h 45m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1844
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
10h 10m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1877
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
26h 40m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1928
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
10h 35m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
31h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1414
Destination

Moscow
only AED 1414
only AED 1509
only AED 1722