Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Russia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED907
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
9h 40m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1531
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
DME
11h 55m
1 stop
DME
AUH
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1770
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1796
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
DME
15h 25m
1 stop
DME
AUH
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2574
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
DME
5h 30m
nonstop
DME
AUH
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2868
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
AUH
DME
5h 30m
nonstop
DME
AUH
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1843
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
19h 50m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1873
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
DME
24h 00m
1 stop
DME
AUH
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2042
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1920
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
19h 50m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2078
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2097
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
DME
7h 30m
1 stop
DME
AUH
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2413
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
19h 50m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2585
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
16h 10m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2985
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
26h 55m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3253
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
VKO
10h 05m
1 stop
VKO
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3308
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
SVO
27h 30m
1 stop
SVO
AUH
9h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 907
Destination

Moscow
only AED 1770
only AED 1531
only AED 907