Find Cheap Flights from Rome to Dubai International (ROM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1381
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1399
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
MEA
MEA
FCO
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1752
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 May 2018 Return: Sun 20 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1329
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1399
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
08:05
32h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1406
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1333
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1410
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
02:50
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1414
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED1359
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1384
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights ROM - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
98 14:55 23:50 24 Nov - 28 Nov
98 14:55 23:50 26 Dec - 3 Jan
98 14:55 23:50 25 Dec - 29 Dec
98 14:55 23:50 8 Dec - 24 Dec
98 14:55 23:50 7 Dec - 7 Dec
98 14:55 23:50 29 Nov - 6 Dec
96 20:45 05:30 1 Dec - 9 Dec
96 20:45 05:30 30 Nov - 30 Nov
96 20:45 05:30 10 Dec - 11 Dec
96 20:45 05:30 12 Dec - 25 Dec
96 20:45 05:30 26 Dec - 27 Dec
96 20:45 05:30 28 Dec - 24 Mar
96 20:45 05:30 20 Nov - 29 Nov
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
AED 1223
Destination

Dubai
AED 1223