Find Cheap Flights from Rome to Dubai International (ROM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1304
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1348
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1359
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:00
DXB
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
20:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1407
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1418
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
00:00
DXB
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1557
Select
MEA
MEA
FCO
00:00
DXB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1649
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1348
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1355
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1359
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:00
DXB
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1473
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
00:00
DXB
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1359
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1583
Select
MEA
MEA
FCO
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1660
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1381
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
00:00
DXB
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1590
Select
MEA
MEA
FCO
00:00
DXB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
FCO
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights ROM - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
100 11:30 19:20 6 Oct - 28 Oct
100 11:30 19:20 24 Sep - 5 Oct
100 11:30 19:20 22 Sep - 30 Sep
98 14:55 23:50 29 Oct - 24 Mar
98 15:25 23:25 11 Sep - 10 Oct
98 15:25 23:25 20 Oct - 28 Oct
98 15:25 23:25 12 Oct - 19 Oct
98 15:25 23:25 11 Oct - 13 Oct
96 20:45 05:30 29 Oct - 9 Dec
96 22:05 05:55 22 Oct - 28 Oct
96 22:05 05:55 17 Oct - 21 Oct
96 22:05 05:55 14 Oct - 20 Oct
96 22:05 05:55 9 Oct - 13 Oct
96 22:05 05:55 2 Oct - 8 Oct
96 22:05 05:55 30 Sep - 7 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
AED 1304
Destination

Dubai
AED 1304