Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Dubai International (ROM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED797
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1109
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
09:40
DXB
20:00
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
FCO
07:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1135
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:00
FCO
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1216
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
FCO
08:40
DXB
19:35
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
FCO
11:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1230
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
12:25
DXB
07:10
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
FCO
07:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1531
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
00:15
DXB
20:00
19h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
FCO
20:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1575
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FCO
03:00
DXB
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
FCO
07:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1965
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
11:25
DXB
17:25
6h 00m
nonstop
DXB
11:50
FCO
18:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED900
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED911
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1109
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06:45
DXB
18:40
11h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
FCO
16:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1142
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:00
FCO
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1216
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
FCO
08:40
DXB
19:35
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
FCO
11:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
09:35
DXB
23:10
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
FCO
09:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1230
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
18:45
DXB
17:25
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
FCO
11:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED929
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1142
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:00
FCO
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1113
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06:20
DXB
17:00
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
FCO
09:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights ROM - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
98 14:55 23:50 17 Jan - 18 Feb
98 14:55 23:50 19 Feb - 26 Feb
98 14:55 23:50 20 Feb - 4 Mar
96 20:45 05:30 17 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
AED 797
Destination

Dubai
AED 797
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Rome rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.5