Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1120
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
20:05
DXB
21:20
25h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1179
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
09:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1381
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
12:30
AMS
21:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
12:35
DXB
06:00
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
AMS
14:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1465
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
20:15
DXB
19:15
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
11:35
AMS
10:00
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
08:25
DXB
08:55
24h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
AMS
09:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18:35
DXB
08:10
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
08:55
AMS
19:00
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1898
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
10:25
DXB
16:55
6h 30m
nonstop
DXB
20:50
AMS
04:00
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2178
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMS
07:40
DXB
22:40
15h 00m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
AMS
06:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1142
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1215
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
01:30
DXB
20:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
09:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1142
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1219
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
19:45
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1208
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1238
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
14:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1502
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
DXB
06:00
17h 00m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
AMS
13:35
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1550
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
14:15
DXB
19:15
29h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
AMS
20:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1553
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
08:25
DXB
20:00
11h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
AMS
09:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1579
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
12:30
AMS
21:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1234
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
08:30
DXB
21:20
12h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1120
Destination

Dubai
AED 1120
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0