Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1355
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1377
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
01:15
25h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1425
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
00:00
DXB
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1469
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1484
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1539
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AMS
00:00
DXB
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2200
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMS
00:00
DXB
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
10:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1439
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1480
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1484
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
00:00
DXB
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1495
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1524
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
00:00
DXB
02:00
26h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1539
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1473
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1480
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1484
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
00:00
DXB
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00:00
DXB
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMS
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1355
Destination

Dubai
AED 1355