Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1153
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1204
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
13:30
AMS
22:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1337
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
07:15
DXB
16:30
9h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
AMS
08:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
01:30
DXB
20:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
19:45
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1377
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
12:35
DXB
06:00
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
AMS
14:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1473
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
17:20
DXB
17:10
23h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
AMS
18:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1484
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
17:15
DXB
19:15
26h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
AMS
15:20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1495
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
08:30
DXB
20:00
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
AMS
09:35
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1546
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
DXB
21:10
8h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
AMS
11:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2101
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
17:50
DXB
00:30
6h 40m
nonstop
DXB
04:05
AMS
11:15
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2266
Select
Air France
Air France
AMS
03:15
DXB
16:35
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
AMS
06:40
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1204
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1260
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
13:30
AMS
22:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1212
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
AMS
11:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1377
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
03:20
DXB
15:45
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
AMS
06:10
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
12:35
DXB
06:00
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
AMS
13:35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2828
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
10:25
DXB
16:55
6h 30m
nonstop
DXB
20:50
AMS
04:00
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1285
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
12:30
AMS
21:35
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1216
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
20:15
19h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1153
Destination

Dubai
AED 1153
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
9.0