Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED896
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
11:00
DXB
21:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED969
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
09:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1164
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
12:30
AMS
21:35
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1326
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
DXB
06:00
17h 00m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
AMS
14:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1351
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
09:00
DXB
19:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
AMS
20:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1432
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
AMS
15:45
DXB
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
AMS
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1458
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
08:25
DXB
20:00
11h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
AMS
09:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1630
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
AMS
12:20
DXB
12:30
24h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
AMS
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11:45
DXB
00:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
AMS
10:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1939
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
DXB
17:59
6h 39m
nonstop
DXB
04:05
AMS
11:15
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED980
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
AMS
09:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED984
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
08:15
DXB
21:05
12h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2064
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
10:25
DXB
16:59
6h 34m
nonstop
DXB
20:50
AMS
04:00
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED980
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
19:45
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1047
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
08:20
DXB
21:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
AMS
12:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1219
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
02:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
12:30
AMS
21:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1017
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
AMS
01:30
DXB
20:00
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
AMS
19:45
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1083
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
08:30
DXB
21:20
12h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
AMS
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
AED1226
Select
Transavia
Transavia
AMS
01:35
DXB
09:30
6h 55m
nonstop
DXB
13:30
AMS
22:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1355
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
14:15
DXB
19:15
29h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
AMS
15:20
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 896
Destination

Dubai
AED 896
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
9.0