Find cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1884
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
17:10
25h 40m
1 stop
WAW
10:40
DXB
12:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1906
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
18:30
19h 10m
1 stop
WAW
02:00
DXB
20:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1998
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
WAW
09:50
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
16:00
DXB
19:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2045
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
WAW
12:00
9h 05m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2075
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
WAW
04:25
12h 40m
1 stop
WAW
06:15
DWC
16:15
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2078
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
WAW
09:40
12h 50m
1 stop
WAW
02:00
DXB
16:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:05
WAW
10:10
6h 05m
nonstop
WAW
11:00
DXB
16:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1943
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
15:40
DXB
12:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1943
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
WAW
12:05
DXB
20:00
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
WAW
11:15
8h 45m
1 stop
WAW
14:05
DXB
22:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2104
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
WAW
12:00
9h 05m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2133
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
WAW
09:40
12h 50m
1 stop
WAW
02:00
DXB
16:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1946
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
09:10
17h 40m
1 stop
WAW
07:40
DXB
12:30
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2111
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
WAW
12:00
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2111
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
18:30
19h 10m
1 stop
WAW
06:45
DXB
20:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2170
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
WAW
04:25
12h 40m
1 stop
WAW
14:05
DWC
22:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2111
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
18:30
19h 10m
1 stop
WAW
02:00
DXB
20:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2211
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
WAW
12:00
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2236
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
WAW
04:25
7h 55m
1 stop
WAW
14:05
DXB
22:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2111
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
WAW
06:45
DXB
20:00
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2075
Dubai
AED 1884
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1884
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Warsaw from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
9.0