Find cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1608
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
16:05
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1623
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
15:35
DXB
12:30
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1733
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
WAW
10:15
22h 35m
1 stop
WAW
08:15
DXB
07:10
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
15:30
WAW
09:05
17h 35m
1 stop
WAW
04:50
DXB
18:10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1983
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
WAW
08:05
9h 00m
1 stop
WAW
00:50
DXB
04:55
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1623
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
10:40
DXB
12:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
07:15
30h 15m
1 stop
WAW
13:50
DXB
20:55
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1652
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
WAW
17:05
26h 35m
1 stop
WAW
04:05
DXB
10:30
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
16:05
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
WAW
04:25
23h 50m
1 stop
WAW
12:30
DWC
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:35
WAW
16:05
27h 30m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1663
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
WAW
11:35
21h 05m
1 stop
WAW
14:35
DXB
10:30
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED1895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
WAW
12:30
DWC
08:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
16:05
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1682
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
WAW
05:10
DXB
12:30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
WAW
09:05
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
12:30
DXB
00:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1722
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
WAW
06:35
16h 05m
1 stop
WAW
14:35
DXB
10:30
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1965
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
WAW
11:40
DWC
20:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1744
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
WAW
06:35
16h 05m
1 stop
WAW
07:05
DXB
10:30
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1983
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
WAW
09:05
15h 00m
1 stop
WAW
12:30
DWC
00:35
12h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1873
Dubai
AED 1608
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1608