Find cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2035
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
WAW
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2259
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3004
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2086
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
WAW
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED2273
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
WAW
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2820
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2424
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
WAW
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3606
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3974
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3507
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
WAW
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2035
Destination

Warsaw
AED 2035