Find cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1506
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:50
WAW
11:30
18h 40m
1 stop
WAW
06:10
DWC
15:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1531
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
17:25
16h 25m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
WAW
12:00
9h 05m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1983
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
09:10
17h 40m
1 stop
WAW
10:40
DXB
12:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1998
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
WAW
17:10
18h 45m
1 stop
WAW
16:00
DXB
19:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2012
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
18:30
19h 10m
1 stop
WAW
06:45
DXB
20:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2141
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
WAW
16:45
19h 55m
1 stop
WAW
08:45
DXB
16:35
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2383
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
WAW
07:45
10h 45m
1 stop
WAW
06:35
DXB
16:30
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2703
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:05
WAW
10:10
6h 05m
nonstop
WAW
11:00
DXB
16:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2784
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
WAW
07:00
9h 25m
1 stop
WAW
10:35
DXB
14:45
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1524
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
17:35
WAW
12:10
18h 35m
1 stop
WAW
06:10
DWC
15:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1531
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
08:25
31h 25m
1 stop
WAW
13:50
DXB
20:55
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1542
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
WAW
17:25
16h 25m
1 stop
WAW
08:05
DXB
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1983
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
WAW
17:10
25h 40m
1 stop
WAW
15:40
DXB
12:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1998
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
WAW
09:50
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
16:00
DXB
19:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
WAW
12:00
9h 05m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2185
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
WAW
13:25
14h 05m
1 stop
WAW
06:45
DXB
20:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1998
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
WAW
09:50
11h 25m
1 stop
WAW
16:00
DXB
19:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
WAW
12:00
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
10:55
DXB
23:40
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2350
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
WAW
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
WAW
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1506
Dubai
AED 1531
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1506
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Warsaw from Mina Jebel Ali rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.9
Boarding
9.1
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.4