Find cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1634
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
WAW
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1671
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
00:00
WAW
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1928
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2005
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
20:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
WAW
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DWC
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2471
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
00:00
WAW
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
WAW
00:00
DXB
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2123
Dubai
AED 1634
Destination

Warsaw
AED 1634