Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1763
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
00:00
ICN
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1906
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
ICN
15:25
15h 25m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
DXB
07:40
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 2 Jul 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2159
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
ICN
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
22:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2266
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
ICN
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2626
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
00:00
GMP
08:15
32h 15m
2 stops
GMP
00:00
DXB
13:35
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3180
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:30
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:45
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED3426
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DXB
00:00
ICN
08:30
8h 30m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
DXB
10:30
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED3485
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
00:00
ICN
09:40
33h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
12:45
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2012
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
00:00
ICN
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 May 2018 Return: Sun 20 May 2018 Trip spans 20 days
AED2126
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
ICN
13:50
37h 50m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
DXB
05:35
53h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED2269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
ICN
07:55
31h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED2280
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ICN
03:50
27h 50m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
SHJ
22:20
46h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2776
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
00:00
GMP
04:35
28h 35m
2 stops
GMP
00:00
DXB
16:35
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 2 Jul 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2361
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
ICN
08:20
56h 20m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
SHJ
12:55
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2618
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
ICN
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
DXB
01:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED2927
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
GMP
09:15
33h 15m
2 stops
GMP
00:00
DXB
04:10
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2747
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
09:30
57h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2783
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
01:45
25h 45m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
22:05
22h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED3558
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
GMP
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
GMP
00:00
DXB
04:10
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED3048
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
GMP
05:15
29h 15m
1 stop
GMP
00:00
DXB
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2280
Dubai
AED 1763
Abu Dhabi
AED 2747
Destination

Seoul
only AED 1763
only AED 2626