Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1520
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
12:05
43h 35m
3 stops
ICN
08:00
DXB
20:30
36h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1998
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
ICN
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
DXB
22:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2045
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
21:15
ICN
02:50
29h 35m
1 stop
ICN
10:40
DXB
23:00
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2075
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
ICN
05:30
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
18:05
DXB
18:45
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:05
ICN
08:35
13h 30m
1 stop
ICN
20:50
DWC
09:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2093
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
00:50
GMP
02:30
25h 40m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
DXB
22:25
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2427
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
12:55
ICN
03:50
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
14:50
DXB
06:50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2780
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
ICN
01:00
28h 10m
1 stop
ICN
20:40
AUH
01:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2952
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3110
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
09:50
AUH
01:35
39h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3202
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DXB
18:55
ICN
03:30
8h 35m
nonstop
ICN
09:00
DXB
19:30
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3250
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
ICN
10:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
18:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1744
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
ICN
06:15
13h 15m
1 stop
ICN
12:15
DXB
20:00
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1744
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
06:15
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:15
DXB
20:30
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4028
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2075
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
06:30
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
19:05
DXB
19:25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2089
Select
Air China
Air China
DXB
20:15
ICN
04:10
31h 55m
1 stop
ICN
10:10
DXB
23:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4186
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
ICN
07:55
8h 15m
nonstop
ICN
19:55
DXB
05:25
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2100
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
19:00
ICN
11:55
16h 55m
2 stops
ICN
17:55
DXB
21:55
52h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
ICN
07:35
18h 50m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
DWC
09:35
12h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2093
Dubai
AED 1520
Abu Dhabi
AED 2780
Destination

Seoul
only AED 1520
only AED 2093