Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2031
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2203
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
ICN
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
DXB
22:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2251
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
GMP
02:00
33h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15:50
DXB
20:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2269
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
ICN
10:05
15h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
DXB
22:00
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2446
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
GMP
02:30
29h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
DXB
21:55
37h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2508
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
07:25
ICN
00:45
17h 20m
1 stop
ICN
09:00
DXB
11:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2556
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
ICN
01:20
37h 40m
1 stop
ICN
08:20
DXB
15:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2783
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
ICN
03:40
30h 10m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
AUH
01:30
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3041
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3261
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DXB
18:55
ICN
03:30
8h 35m
nonstop
ICN
09:00
DXB
19:30
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3580
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
ICN
07:55
8h 15m
nonstop
ICN
19:55
DXB
05:25
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2031
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2244
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
ICN
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
DXB
22:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED2269
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
ICN
12:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
05:15
DXB
07:30
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2122
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED2269
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
ICN
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
DXB
22:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2269
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
ICN
12:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
16:15
DXB
07:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2163
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2618
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
GMP
02:30
29h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
DXB
21:55
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2269
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
ICN
10:05
15h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
DXB
07:30
25h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2031
Abu Dhabi
AED 2783
Destination

Seoul
only AED 2031
only AED 2251