Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1832
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
06:20
37h 50m
2 stops
ICN
12:20
DXB
20:00
55h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2005
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
ICN
05:30
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
11:35
DXB
18:45
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2170
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
ICN
23:30
17h 05m
1 stop
ICN
08:00
DXB
10:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2258
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:55
ICN
11:35
16h 40m
2 stops
ICN
06:10
DXB
23:15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2743
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
GMP
01:30
28h 35m
2 stops
GMP
07:30
DXB
00:05
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2795
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:35
ICN
01:20
27h 45m
1 stop
ICN
08:20
DXB
18:00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2835
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
ICN
01:45
28h 30m
1 stop
ICN
19:40
AUH
01:20
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2919
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
ICN
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:35
DXB
22:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3081
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3250
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DXB
18:20
ICN
02:55
8h 35m
nonstop
ICN
07:35
DXB
18:30
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3481
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
ICN
07:55
8h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:15
DXB
06:45
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3775
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
19:15
AUH
05:45
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1913
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
11:45
19h 15m
2 stops
ICN
10:30
DXB
20:30
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2053
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
22:45
30h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1939
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
02:55
34h 25m
2 stops
ICN
14:25
DXB
20:30
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2218
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
07:25
ICN
00:45
17h 20m
1 stop
ICN
06:55
DXB
11:25
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2053
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
ICN
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
DXB
19:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2273
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
12:55
ICN
11:10
22h 15m
1 stop
ICN
14:50
DXB
06:50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1972
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
ICN
11:45
19h 15m
2 stops
ICN
12:20
DXB
20:00
55h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2218
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
ICN
23:30
17h 05m
1 stop
ICN
03:55
DXB
18:00
14h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1832
Abu Dhabi
AED 2835
Destination

Seoul
only AED 1832
only AED 2743