Find cheap flights to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Mon 26/2
Mon 5/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to South Korea

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dubai
AED 2020
only
AED 2020
Destination
Seoul
AED 2020
only
AED 2020
Wed, 9 May
DXB
ICN
18h 30m
Wed, 20 Jun
ICN
DXB
20h 50m
AED 2020
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
DXB
ICN
20h 00m
Mon, 19 Mar
ICN
DXB
25h 30m
AED 2093
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
DXB
ICN
14h 50m
Mon, 30 Apr
ICN
DXB
28h 55m
AED 2167
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
DXB
ICN
31h 35m
Sun, 8 Apr
ICN
DXB
36h 30m
AED 2181
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
DXB
ICN
21h 15m
Tue, 22 May
ICN
DXB
30h 45m
AED 2266
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
DXB
ICN
21h 30m
Tue, 1 May
ICN
DXB
17h 45m
AED 2398
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
DXB
ICN
35h 10m
Sun, 25 Mar
ICN
DXB
31h 10m
AED 2545
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DXB
ICN
27h 45m
Tue, 10 Apr
ICN
DXB
30h 20m
AED 2571
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
DXB
ICN
22h 40m
Tue, 22 May
ICN
DXB
22h 55m
AED 2868
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
DXB
ICN
16h 10m
Mon, 30 Apr
ICN
DXB
28h 55m
AED 2167
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
DXB
ICN
14h 25m
Sat, 19 May
ICN
DXB
35h 55m
AED 2181
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
DXB
ICN
18h 30m
Wed, 16 May
ICN
DXB
21h 15m
AED 2262
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
DXB
ICN
21h 15m
Tue, 22 May
ICN
DXB
14h 25m
AED 2266
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
DXB
ICN
14h 50m
Mon, 30 Apr
ICN
DXB
28h 55m
AED 2167
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
DXB
ICN
15h 10m
Tue, 1 May
ICN
DXB
17h 45m
AED 2398
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
DXB
ICN
18h 30m
Wed, 16 May
ICN
DXB
21h 15m
AED 2262
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
ICN
20h 00m
Mon, 12 Mar
ICN
DXB
31h 55m
AED 2563
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
DXB
ICN
13h 50m
Sun, 1 Apr
ICN
DXB
13h 30m
AED 2347
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
DXB
ICN
16h 10m
Fri, 18 May
ICN
DXB
34h 55m
AED 2174
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
DXB
ICN
21h 30m
Tue, 1 May
ICN
DXB
17h 45m
AED 2398
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.