Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2600
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ICN
08:00
12h 35m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
19:05
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
ICN
08:25
35h 35m
1 stop
ICN
19:40
AUH
00:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2901
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2905
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
ICN
10:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3856
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
05:30
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2684
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2916
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2956
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
ICN
10:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2839
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
ICN
07:35
19h 40m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3132
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
ICN
08:25
35h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
AUH
01:15
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2974
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2978
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
10:55
ICN
21:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2850
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3063
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
07:30
ICN
08:00
24h 30m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
16:35
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4150
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:10
ICN
09:50
16h 40m
1 stop
ICN
10:00
AUH
06:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3632
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
20:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ICN
03:10
AUH
06:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4186
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
05:30
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED4186
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
20:40
AUH
06:45
10h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2600
Destination

Seoul
AED 2600