Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Sat 24/2
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea (return)

Airports
Origin
Abu Dhabi
AED 2740
only
AED 2740
Destination
Seoul
AED 2740
only
AED 2740
Wed, 4 Jul
AUH
ICN
30h 25m
Sat, 14 Jul
ICN
AUH
29h 35m
AED 2740
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
AUH
ICN
18h 45m
Mon, 14 May
ICN
AUH
26h 30m
AED 2809
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
AUH
ICN
21h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
ICN
AUH
21h 25m
AED 2839
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
AUH
ICN
29h 30m
Wed, 28 Mar
ICN
AUH
39h 20m
AED 3103
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
AUH
ICN
17h 05m
Sat, 28 Apr
ICN
AUH
22h 50m
AED 3158
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Aug
AUH
ICN
29h 30m
Mon, 20 Aug
ICN
AUH
26h 30m
AED 2809
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
AUH
ICN
20h 25m
Wed, 4 Apr
ICN
AUH
25h 25m
AED 2989
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
AUH
ICN
29h 55m
Sun, 8 Apr
ICN
AUH
39h 20m
AED 3118
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
AUH
ICN
23h 40m
Sat, 31 Mar
ICN
AUH
22h 50m
AED 3254
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
AUH
ICN
20h 25m
Wed, 25 Apr
ICN
AUH
17h 45m
AED 2997
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
AUH
ICN
34h 50m
Mon, 12 Mar
ICN
AUH
29h 30m
AED 3356
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
AUH
ICN
29h 30m
Sun, 8 Apr
ICN
AUH
39h 20m
AED 3158
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
AUH
ICN
20h 25m
Wed, 25 Apr
ICN
AUH
17h 45m
AED 2997
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
AUH
ICN
28h 00m
Sat, 14 Apr
ICN
AUH
22h 50m
AED 3345
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
AUH
ICN
29h 55m
Sun, 8 Apr
ICN
AUH
39h 20m
AED 3158
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
AUH
ICN
20h 25m
Wed, 25 Apr
ICN
AUH
17h 45m
AED 2997
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
AUH
ICN
17h 05m
Sun, 6 May
ICN
AUH
36h 15m
AED 3345
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
AUH
ICN
21h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
ICN
AUH
21h 25m
AED 3000
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
AUH
ICN
29h 30m
Sun, 11 Mar
ICN
AUH
39h 45m
AED 3305
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
AUH
ICN
28h 00m
Tue, 8 May
ICN
AUH
36h 15m
AED 3345
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea flight information

Flights arrive in South Korea
Flights depart from Abu Dhabi Intl
Flight price AED 2740
Airlines Turkish Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Air India, Jet Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.