Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2883
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ICN
08:00
12h 35m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
11:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
15:30
ICN
10:35
19h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
18:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3129
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3158
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
ICN
07:55
34h 25m
1 stop
ICN
19:45
AUH
01:30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3503
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3022
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
ICN
08:00
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
11:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3202
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3232
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3066
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ICN
14:05
18h 40m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
11:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3320
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3808
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3301
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
ICN
14:05
12h 15m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
16:35
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3389
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3819
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3301
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
ICN
08:00
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
19:05
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3533
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:35
AUH
00:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4377
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4620
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4653
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2883
Destination

Seoul
AED 2883