Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2908
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2912
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ICN
07:55
34h 30m
1 stop
ICN
19:45
AUH
01:15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2915
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
15:30
ICN
10:35
19h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
18:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3103
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ICN
08:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
11:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4428
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AUH
17:00
ICN
01:55
32h 55m
1 stop
ICN
03:55
AUH
06:30
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2908
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2930
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ICN
03:40
30h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:45
AUH
01:15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2941
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
15:30
ICN
10:35
19h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:25
AUH
18:45
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2926
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
16:50
ICN
13:25
19h 35m
1 stop
ICN
19:25
AUH
00:35
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3437
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3132
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
09:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3132
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ICN
03:40
30h 15m
1 stop
ICN
19:45
AUH
01:15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3631
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ICN
08:00
12h 35m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
16:35
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3011
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:25
19h 35m
1 stop
ICN
19:25
AUH
00:35
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3811
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3011
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
ICN
08:00
16h 55m
1 stop
ICN
21:20
AUH
19:05
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3973
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
06:30
10h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2908
Destination

Seoul
AED 2908