Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3022
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3110
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
12:05
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3323
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
11:10
35h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
05:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3492
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ICN
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4073
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AUH
00:00
ICN
09:00
33h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED4557
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3121
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3191
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
05:05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3151
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3254
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
12:05
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3801
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ICN
08:40
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3202
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3261
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
05:05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3232
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3261
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
05:05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4003
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ICN
04:40
28h 40m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3279
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ICN
17:25
41h 25m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
09:55
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3353
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
00:00
ICN
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
AUH
12:05
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3301
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
00:00
ICN
05:55
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
00:00
AUH
15:20
39h 20m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3022
Destination

Seoul
AED 3022