Find Cheap Flights from South Korea to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1777
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
00:00
DXB
08:15
32h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
ICN
15:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2115
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00:00
DXB
13:50
37h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
ICN
07:55
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2328
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
00:00
DXB
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
ICN
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2460
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
00:00
AUH
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
ICN
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2662
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ICN
00:00
AUH
10:30
10h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
ICN
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2795
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ICN
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
ICN
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2460
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
00:00
DXB
08:10
56h 10m
3 stops
DXB
00:00
ICN
19:00
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2864
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ICN
00:00
AUH
10:30
10h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
ICN
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3411
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ICN
00:00
AUH
10:30
10h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
ICN
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5494
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00:00
DWC
21:25
45h 25m
3 stops
DWC
00:00
ICN
07:50
31h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
AED 1777
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5494
Dubai
AED 1777
Abu Dhabi
AED 2460