Find Cheap Flights from South Korea to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1968
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
DXB
20:30
32h 10m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
ICN
11:45
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2145
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
15:35
DXB
03:55
36h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:25
ICN
09:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2427
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
12:25
DXB
00:05
35h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
ICN
11:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2545
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06:15
DXB
22:00
15h 45m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
ICN
05:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2640
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
ICN
16:55
DXB
19:55
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
14:10
ICN
10:55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2655
Select
Air India
Air India
ICN
10:15
DXB
23:45
37h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:05
ICN
03:30
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2886
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
09:00
DXB
19:30
10h 30m
nonstop
DXB
18:55
ICN
03:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3077
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ICN
18:50
DXB
05:00
10h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:30
ICN
06:50
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3129
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ICN
22:00
DWC
09:55
11h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
ICN
14:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3614
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1983
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:55
DXB
20:00
35h 05m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
ICN
02:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2328
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
03:10
DXB
03:55
24h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:25
ICN
20:00
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2196
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:15
DXB
20:30
32h 15m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
ICN
06:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2545
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06:15
DXB
22:00
15h 45m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
ICN
05:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5262
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
04:30
AUH
23:00
18h 30m
2 stops
AUH
17:30
ICN
07:35
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2402
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
16:35
DXB
04:55
36h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
ICN
21:00
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2754
Select
Air India
Air India
ICN
10:15
DXB
23:45
37h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:05
ICN
03:30
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2306
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
DXB
20:00
31h 40m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
ICN
11:45
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2545
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09:35
DXB
07:30
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
13:05
ICN
03:25
14h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
AED 1968
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3349
Dubai
AED 1968
Abu Dhabi
AED 3129