Find cheap flights to Rome Ciampino

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome Ciampino

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1910
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1954
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2372
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2622
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2956
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
CIA
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
CIA
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1910
Destination

Rome
AED 1910