Find cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4763
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
17:15
43h 00m
2 stops
GIG
10:55
DXB
18:40
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED6353
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
GIG
08:05
35h 05m
1 stop
GIG
18:10
DXB
11:30
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6456
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
SDU
01:10
23h 30m
2 stops
SDU
14:55
DWC
17:40
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED6621
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED7576
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
22:15
GIG
17:15
43h 00m
2 stops
GIG
05:00
AUH
08:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED5163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
16:10
41h 55m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED5593
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
16:10
41h 55m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED6456
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
22:20
20h 40m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED6621
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED5593
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
17:15
43h 00m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED6467
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
00:40
23h 00m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED6621
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED5813
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
16:10
41h 55m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7951
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
AUH
22:15
GIG
17:15
43h 00m
2 stops
GIG
05:00
AUH
08:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED6617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
00:40
23h 00m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED6621
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED5993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
GIG
17:15
43h 00m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
22:20
20h 40m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED6621
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6647
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
00:40
23h 00m
2 stops
GIG
16:00
DWC
17:40
25h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 6456
Dubai
AED 4763
Abu Dhabi
AED 7576
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
only AED 4763
only AED 6456
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Rio de Janeiro from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0