Find cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4267
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
16:10
61h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5472
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
17:45
DXB
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
GIG
00:35
22h 55m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6540
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DXB
05:20
GIG
11:40
30h 20m
2 stops
GIG
17:30
DXB
12:10
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6606
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
GIG
22:35
24h 35m
1 stop
GIG
17:55
AUH
09:05
39h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED6981
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
SDU
01:10
28h 20m
2 stops
SDU
10:20
DXB
11:35
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED7164
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4274
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
17:15
62h 20m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4326
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
16:10
61h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:55
DXB
13:05
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4465
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
17:15
62h 20m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5472
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
17:45
DXB
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4480
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
16:10
61h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5472
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
11:50
DXB
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6173
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
GIG
22:20
26h 50m
2 stops
GIG
17:05
DWC
17:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4484
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
16:10
42h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5472
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
11:50
DXB
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6191
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
SDU
01:10
22h 40m
2 stops
SDU
14:55
DXB
17:40
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4513
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
16:10
61h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5472
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
11:50
DXB
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7352
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 6158
Dubai
AED 4267
Abu Dhabi
AED 6606
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
only AED 4267
only AED 6191
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Rio de Janeiro from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.3