Find cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rio de Janeiro

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4256
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
GIG
16:10
61h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5872
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
GIG
22:35
25h 45m
1 stop
GIG
17:50
DXB
14:05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
GIG
22:35
21h 55m
2 stops
GIG
15:05
DWC
17:35
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6199
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
05:10
GIG
08:40
27h 30m
1 stop
GIG
11:40
AUH
08:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6893
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
23:05
DXB
12:45
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED7095
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DXB
03:25
GIG
08:30
29h 05m
1 stop
GIG
11:50
DXB
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4469
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
16:10
42h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4476
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
15:10
41h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
15:00
52h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
17:15
43h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:55
DXB
18:40
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5872
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:00
GIG
20:35
23h 35m
1 stop
GIG
16:50
AUH
09:05
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4906
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
16:10
42h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:55
DXB
18:40
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6955
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED7579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
GIG
22:35
21h 55m
2 stops
GIG
16:05
DWC
17:35
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5442
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
16:10
42h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:10
GIG
16:50
14h 40m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
11:45
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5527
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
16:10
42h 10m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
13:05
50h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:30
14h 20m
nonstop
GIG
22:05
DXB
12:05
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED5718
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
GIG
17:15
43h 15m
2 stops
GIG
10:45
DXB
18:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED7131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
GIG
17:40
14h 30m
nonstop
GIG
23:05
DXB
12:45
13h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 5945
Dubai
AED 4256
Abu Dhabi
AED 5872
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
AED 4256
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Rio de Janeiro from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.3