Find cheap flights to Lima J Chavez Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED6698
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
05:20
LIM
10:13
52h 53m
2 stops
LIM
19:56
DXB
18:30
46h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7131
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
LIM
04:35
31h 45m
2 stops
LIM
21:05
DXB
09:55
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5971
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:00
LIM
23:15
26h 15m
1 stop
LIM
08:38
DXB
10:05
25h 27m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5971
Destination

Lima
AED 5971
Airlines