Find cheap flights to Lima J Chavez Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5853
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
LIM
04:30
55h 35m
2 stops
LIM
21:10
DXB
09:59
36h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED7374
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
16:00
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7671
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
09:59
41h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED8692
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
09:59
41h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED9103
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
09:59
41h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED10811
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
09:59
41h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED10811
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIM
23:15
26h 20m
1 stop
LIM
16:05
DXB
09:59
41h 54m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5853
Destination

Lima
AED 5853
Airlines